Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sirkazhi (SY) to Cuddalore Port Jn (CUPJ) Trains

from Sirkazhi
16180MANNAI EXP00.05Tiruppadirippuliyur01.0400.59hr
16780RMM TPTY EXP00.19Cuddalore Port Jn01.0900.50hr
16852CHENNAI EXPRESS01.10Cuddalore Port Jn02.1401.04hr
16862PUDUCHERRY EXP01.35Cuddalore Port Jn02.2900.54hr
56874MV VM PASS06.11Cuddalore Port Jn07.5901.48hr
16106TCN CHENNAI EXP06.15Tiruppadirippuliyur07.0400.49hr
56513KIK SBC FAST PASS07.01Cuddalore Port Jn08.1001.09hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS07.31Cuddalore Port Jn08.2900.58hr
17408TIRUPATI EXPRESS07.42Cuddalore Port Jn08.3500.53hr
16796CHENNAI EXPRESS12.13Cuddalore Port Jn13.1401.01hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP16.02Tiruppadirippuliyur17.0801.06hr
11018KIK LTT EXPRESS16.02Tiruppadirippuliyur17.0801.06hr
56876MV VM PASS16.15Cuddalore Port Jn17.3001.15hr
56878MV VM PASS18.15Cuddalore Port Jn19.2901.14hr
16866UZHAVAN EXPRESS22.53Cuddalore Port Jn23.4400.51hr
16176CHENNAI EXP23.47Cuddalore Port Jn00.4100.54hr
16186VELANKANNI EXP23.47Cuddalore Port Jn00.4100.54hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sirkazhi and Cuddalore Port Jn?
    There are 17 trains beween Sirkazhi and Cuddalore Port Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sirkazhi?
    The first train from Sirkazhi to Cuddalore Port Jn is Mannargudi Chennai Egmore MANNAI EXPRESS (16180) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sirkazhi?
    The first train from Sirkazhi to Cuddalore Port Jn is Vellankanni Chennai Egmore VELANKANNI EXPRESS (16186) departs at 23.47 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Cuddalore Port Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sirkazhi to Cuddalore Port Jn is TIRUCHENDUR CHENNAI EGMORE CHENNAI EXPRESS (16106) departs at 06.15 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 59km in 00.49 hrs.