Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sirkazhi (SY) to Villupuram Jn (VM) Trains

from Sirkazhi to Villupuram Jn
16180MANNAI EXP00.0502.3502.30hr
16780RMM TPTY EXP00.1903.2503.06hr
16852CHENNAI EXPRESS01.1003.2502.15hr
16862PUDUCHERRY EXP01.3204.2002.48hr
56874MV VM PASS06.1109.1002.59hr
16106TCN CHENNAI EXP06.1708.1501.58hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS07.3509.5502.20hr
17408TIRUPATI EXPRESS07.3609.5502.19hr
16796CHENNAI EXPRESS12.1314.5502.42hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP16.0219.0503.03hr
11018KIK LTT EXPRESS16.0218.5502.53hr
56876MV VM PASS16.1518.5002.35hr
56878MV VM PASS18.1520.5002.35hr
16866UZHAVAN EXPRESS22.5301.1502.22hr
16176CHENNAI EXP23.4702.0002.13hr
16186VELANKANNI EXP23.4702.0002.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sirkazhi and Villupuram Jn?
    There are 16 trains beween Sirkazhi and Villupuram Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sirkazhi?
    The first train from Sirkazhi to Villupuram Jn is Mannargudi Chennai Egmore MANNAI EXPRESS (16180) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sirkazhi?
    The first train from Sirkazhi to Villupuram Jn is Vellankanni Chennai Egmore VELANKANNI EXPRESS (16186) departs at 23.47 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Villupuram Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sirkazhi to Villupuram Jn is TIRUCHENDUR CHENNAI EGMORE CHENNAI EXPRESS (16106) departs at 06.17 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 102km in 01.58 hrs.