Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Siwan Jn (SV) to Badshahnagar (BNZ) Trains

from Siwan Jn
15269JANSADHARAN EXP01.10Lucknow10.0008.50hr
11123BJU GWL MAIL01.30Lucknow11.4510.15hr
15203BJU LJN EXP02.10Badshahnagar12.1610.06hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP03.55Badshahnagar11.0107.06hr
22531CPR MTJ S F EXP06.18Lucknow Ne13.2507.07hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS09.35Lucknow17.4008.05hr
15097AMARNATH EXP10.40Lucknow19.3508.55hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS10.40Lucknow19.3508.55hr
12565BIHAR S KRANTI13.45Lucknow21.0007.15hr
12553VAISHALI EXP14.35Lucknow21.5507.20hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS14.50Badshahnagar23.0408.14hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS15.35Lucknow00.4509.10hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS16.35Lucknow02.2509.50hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU16.35Lucknow02.2509.50hr
12529PPTA LJN SF EXP18.20Badshahnagar01.5807.38hr
04405DBG DLI SPL18.45Lucknow02.2507.40hr
15279POORBIYA EXP19.40Lucknow03.1007.30hr
12523NJP NDLS EXPRESS19.40Lucknow03.1007.30hr
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESS19.40Lucknow03.1007.30hr
05065CPR LJN SPL20.30Badshahnagar07.0710.37hr
22411ARUNACHAL EXP20.40Lucknow04.0007.20hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP20.55Lucknow05.2508.30hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP22.10Lucknow06.0007.50hr
15101JANSADHARAN EXP22.10Lucknow Ne06.0007.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Siwan Jn and Badshahnagar?
    There are 24 trains beween Siwan Jn and Badshahnagar.
  2. When does the first train leave from Siwan Jn?
    The first train from Siwan Jn to Badshahnagar is Muzaffarpur Jn Ahmedabad Jn JANSADHARAN EXPRESS (15269) departs at 01.10 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Siwan Jn?
    The first train from Siwan Jn to Badshahnagar is Chhapra Mumbai Cst JANSADHARAN EXPRESS (15101) departs at 22.10 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Badshahnagar and its timing?
    The fastest train from Siwan Jn to Badshahnagar is BARAUNI JN ERNAKULAM JN RAPTISAGAR EXPRESS (12521) departs at 03.55 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 386km in 07.06 hrs.