1Darbhanga JnFirst08.2501
2Samastipur Jn09.1009.35385
3Muzaffarpur Jn10.2010.25903
4Hajipur Jn11.1711.221433
5Sonpur Jn11.3011.321493
6Chhapra (PQ)12.5012.552031
7Siwan Jn13.4513.502633
8Deoria Sadar14.4114.43333
9Gorakhpur (RL)15.4515.553831
10Gonda Jn18.0618.08536
13Kanpur Central22.4022.457357
14New Delhi05.05Last117413
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12565 BIHAR S KRANTI Train Route

Abount Train 12565 BIHAR S KRANTI

12565 BIHAR S KRANTI, Darbhanga Jn to New Delhi runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 20 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12565 BIHAR S KRANTI is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12565, 12566, . Superfast fare is applicable.12565 BIHAR S KRANTI category type is Sampark Kranti. It is a Broad Gauge train.