1New DelhiFirst13.00014
2Kanpur Central (RL)18.1018.1544109
3Unnao Jn18.4218.43458
4Aishbagh (RL)20.0020.10514
7Deoria Sadar01.5902.01839
8Siwan Jn02.5503.009091
10Sonpur Jn05.1805.2010231,2
11Hajipur Jn05.3205.3710294,5
12Muzaffarpur Jn06.3006.3510831
13Samastipur Jn07.5308.18113403
14Darbhanga Jn09.30Last11722,3
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

12566 BIHAR S KRANTI Train Route

Abount Train 12566 BIHAR S KRANTI

12566 BIHAR S KRANTI, New Delhi to Darbhanga Jn runs Daily, has classes 1A 2A 3A SL 3E GN. Pantry is available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 20 hr, 30 min. Average speed is 57 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 12566 BIHAR S KRANTI is owned by East Central Railway (ECR). Its rake is shared with 12565, 12566, . Superfast fare is applicable.12566 BIHAR S KRANTI category type is Sampark Kranti. It is a Broad Gauge train.