Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Siwan Jn (SV) to Chhapra Kachehri (CI) Trains

from Siwan Jn
15204LJN BJU EXP00.55Chhapra02.2001.25hr
12204SHC GARIB RATH02.00Chhapra03.1501.15hr
15910AVADH ASSAM EXP02.15Chhapra03.5001.35hr
15102JANSADHARAN EXP03.05Chhapra04.4001.35hr
55022SV SPJ PASS04.00Chhapra Kachehri05.3901.39hr
12566BIHAR S KRANTI04.35Chhapra06.0501.30hr
22412ARUNACHAL EXP05.05Chhapra06.2501.20hr
11124GWL BJU MAIL05.20Chhapra06.5001.30hr
15210JANSEWA EXP05.46Chhapra07.2501.39hr
12524NDLS NJP SF EXP06.45Chhapra07.5501.10hr
12408KARAMABHOOMI EXP06.45Chhapra07.5501.10hr
19601UDZ NJP EXP06.45Chhapra07.5501.10hr
55008GKP PPTA PASS07.00Chhapra Kachehri08.4801.48hr
55010BTT CPR PASS07.25Chhapra09.5502.30hr
05066LJN CPR SPL07.35Chhapra08.2500.50hr
15708ASR KIR EXPRESS07.55Chhapra09.3501.40hr
55542BHBR HJP PASS08.10Chhapra Kachehri10.2302.13hr
15028MAURYA EXPRESS09.50Chhapra Kachehri11.3601.46hr
14604JANSADHARAN EXP10.20Chhapra12.0001.40hr
15280POORABIYA EXP10.20Chhapra12.0001.40hr
12554VAISHALI EXP11.05Chhapra12.2001.15hr
14006LICHCHAVI EXP11.25Chhapra Kachehri13.5502.30hr
12530LJN PPTA SF EXP11.55Chhapra13.1001.15hr
55020GKP CPR PASS12.20Chhapra14.2002.00hr
15048PURVANCHAL EXP13.15Chhapra14.4001.25hr
14674SHAHEED EXP14.30Chhapra16.4002.10hr
22532MTJ CPR SF EXP14.55Chhapra15.5501.00hr
13020BAGH EXPRESS15.36Chhapra17.2001.44hr
15622ANVT KYQ EXPRESS16.50Chhapra18.4001.50hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP17.20Chhapra18.4001.20hr
55116SV CPR PASS19.00Chhapra20.4501.45hr
15106INTERCITY EXPRESS19.35Chhapra21.3001.55hr
11059CHHAPRA EXPRESS19.55Chhapra21.0501.10hr
12492MAUR DHAWAJ EXP19.55Chhapra21.0501.10hr
15904CDG DBRG EXPRESS19.55Chhapra21.0501.10hr
15532ASR SHC JANSADHARAN19.55Chhapra21.0501.10hr
03242GKP PNBE EXAM SPL21.35Chhapra22.4501.10hr
15098AMARNATH EXP23.10Chhapra00.4501.35hr
15270JANSADHARAN EXP23.10Chhapra00.4501.35hr
15652LOHIT EXPRESS23.10Chhapra00.4501.35hr
13508GKP ASN EXPRESS23.10Chhapra00.4501.35hr
19709KAVI GURU EXP23.10Chhapra00.4501.35hr
from Duraundha Jn
55166DDA CPR PASS20.20Chhapra22.0001.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Siwan Jn and Chhapra Kachehri?
    There are 43 trains beween Siwan Jn and Chhapra Kachehri.
  2. When does the first train leave from Siwan Jn?
    The first train from Siwan Jn to Chhapra Kachehri is Lucknow Ne Barauni Jn EXPRESS (15204) departs at 00.55 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Siwan Jn?
    The first train from Siwan Jn to Chhapra Kachehri is Jaipur Jn Kamakhya Jn KAVI GURU EXPRESS (19709) departs at 23.10 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chhapra Kachehri and its timing?
    The fastest train from Siwan Jn to Chhapra Kachehri is Lucknow Ne Chhapra SPECIAL (05066) departs at 07.35 and train runs on Tu Su. It covers the distance of 61km in 00.50 hrs.