Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Son Nagar Jn (SEB) to Varanasi Jn (BSB) Trains

from Son Nagar Jn
18311SBP BSB EXPRESS05.37Varanasi Jn08.5503.18hr
18611RNC BSB EXPRESS05.37Varanasi Jn08.5503.18hr
18631RNC GARIBNWAZ EX05.37Varanasi Jn08.5503.18hr
13009DOON EXPRESS06.15Varanasi Jn10.2004.05hr
53525BRKA BSB PASS12.50Varanasi Jn17.4004.50hr
63553ASN BSB MEMU16.55Varanasi Jn21.2504.30hr
63295GAYA MGS PASS19.46Mughal Sarai Jn23.2503.39hr
13151JAMMU TAWI EXP22.22Varanasi Jn02.3504.13hr
from Dehri On Son
12877RNC GARIB RATH00.05Mughal Sarai Jn01.3901.34hr
20839RNC NDLS RAJ EXP00.15Mughal Sarai Jn01.4501.30hr
12942PARASNATH EXP01.02Mughal Sarai Jn03.0502.03hr
13307GANGASUTLEJ EXP02.04Varanasi Jn05.2003.16hr
22912SHIPRA EXP02.48Mughal Sarai Jn04.5002.02hr
12175CHAMBAL EXP02.50Mughal Sarai Jn04.5002.00hr
12177CHAMBAL EXP02.50Mughal Sarai Jn04.5002.00hr
12815NANDAN KANAN EXP03.08Mughal Sarai Jn05.0501.57hr
12311HWH DLI KLK MAIL03.57Mughal Sarai Jn06.1502.18hr
18609RNC LTT EXPRESS04.17Varanasi Jn07.4503.28hr
12875NEELACHAL EXP04.22Varanasi Jn07.2803.06hr
18103JALIANWALA B EXP05.00Varanasi Jn08.0003.00hr
14223BUDH PURNIMA EXP05.32Varanasi Jn08.4003.08hr
12321HWH MUMBAI MAIL06.27Mughal Sarai Jn08.1001.43hr
12389GAYA MS EXPRESS06.42Mughal Sarai Jn08.4001.58hr
12987SDAH AJMER EXP07.17Mughal Sarai Jn09.3002.13hr
12307HWH JU EXPRESS07.35Mughal Sarai Jn09.4502.10hr
22307MTD BKN LINK EXP07.39Mughal Sarai Jn09.5202.13hr
63293DOS MGS PASS09.45Mughal Sarai Jn12.3002.45hr
04043GAYA ANVT SPL14.37Mughal Sarai Jn16.3001.53hr
12801PURUSHOTTAM EXP15.04Mughal Sarai Jn17.0502.01hr
12397MAHABODHI EXP15.32Mughal Sarai Jn17.3001.58hr
12353HWH LKU EXP15.54Varanasi Jn19.0503.11hr
12381POORVA EXPRESS16.03Varanasi Jn18.3702.34hr
04223RGD BSB EXP SPL16.20Varanasi Jn19.3503.15hr
11046DIKSHABHUMI EXP17.54Varanasi Jn20.5503.01hr
13167KOAA AGC EXPRESS20.04Varanasi Jn23.4803.44hr
22409ANVT GARIB RATH20.32Mughal Sarai Jn23.0002.28hr
12817JHARKHAND SJ EXP22.47Mughal Sarai Jn02.0003.13hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Son Nagar Jn and Varanasi Jn?
    There are 37 trains beween Son Nagar Jn and Varanasi Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Son Nagar Jn?
    The first train from Son Nagar Jn to Varanasi Jn is Ranchi New Delhi GARIB RATH (12877) departs at 00.05 and train runs on Tu W Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Son Nagar Jn?
    The first train from Son Nagar Jn to Varanasi Jn is Hatia Anand Vihar Terminal JHARKHAND SWARNA JAYANTI EXPRESS (12817) departs at 22.47 and train runs on W F Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Varanasi Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Son Nagar Jn to Varanasi Jn is Ranchi New Delhi RAJDHANI EXPRESS (20839) departs at 00.15 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 117km in 01.30 hrs.