2Bokaro Stl City20.1020.151151
4Gaya Jn (RL)23.2123.243161
5Dehri On Son (RL)00.1600.18402
6Dd Upadhyaya Jn01.4001.50519
7Kanpur Central (RL)05.4205.478662
8New Delhi10.55Last130516
Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback

20839 RNC NDLS RAJ EXP Train Route

Abount Train 20839 RNC NDLS RAJ EXP

20839 RNC NDLS RAJ EXP, Ranchi to New Delhi runs W Sa, has classes 1A 2A 3A. Pantry is available. Fare includes food cost. Total travel time of the train is 16 hr, 40 min. Average speed is 78 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 20839 RNC NDLS RAJ EXP is owned by Northern Railway (NR). Its rake is shared with 12439, 12440, . Rajdhani fare is applicable.20839 RNC NDLS RAJ EXP category type is Rajdhani. It is a Broad Gauge train.