Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sonpur Jn (SEE) to Chhapra (CPR) Trains

from Sonpur Jn to Chhapra
15203BJU LJN EXP00.0201.1001.08hr
13137KOAA AMH EXPRESS00.1702.0001.43hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP01.5703.0001.03hr
13105SDAH BUI EXPRES02.4004.0001.20hr
15047PURBANCHAL EXP02.5304.1501.22hr
14007SADBHAVANA EXP05.1706.2501.08hr
14015SADBHAVANA EXP05.1706.2501.08hr
14017SADBHAVANA EXP05.1706.2501.08hr
14005LICHCHAVI EXP06.2208.1001.48hr
15707KIR ASR EXPRESS07.0508.3501.30hr
75201SEE CPR DEMU07.2008.5501.35hr
15651LOHIT EXPRESS07.3509.3502.00hr
03135KOAA CPR SPECIAL07.4510.0002.15hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP08.0709.3501.28hr
15097AMARNATH EXP08.0709.3501.28hr
19166SABARMATI EXP08.0709.3501.28hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP08.4210.1001.28hr
15531SHC ASR JANSADHARAN08.4210.1001.28hr
15027MAURYA EXP10.0511.5001.45hr
13019BAGH EXPRESS11.2013.0501.45hr
04973DBG FZR SPL11.3513.0001.25hr
12565BIHAR S KRANTI11.4012.4501.05hr
12553VAISHALI EXP12.2213.4001.18hr
14649SARYU YAMUNA EXP13.0514.2001.15hr
14673SHAHEED EXPRESS13.0514.2501.20hr
15231BJU GONDIA EXP13.2714.5001.23hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS13.5715.3001.33hr
15209JANSEWA EXP14.2515.5001.25hr
18181TATA CPR EXP14.4016.2501.45hr
75221SEE CPR DEMU15.0017.4502.45hr
15715GARIB NAWAJ EXP15.1517.0001.45hr
05717KIR JUC SPECIAL15.1717.0001.43hr
55541HJP BHBR PASS15.5017.5502.05hr
11062DBG LTT EXPRESS17.0218.2501.23hr
15279POORBIYA EXP17.2718.4001.13hr
12523NJP NDLS EXPRESS17.2718.4001.13hr
15909ABADH ASSAM EXP18.0019.3001.30hr
05008HWH RMR SPL18.4020.5002.10hr
12561SWATANTRA S EXP18.5720.3001.33hr
55021SPJ SV PASS19.5021.3501.45hr
19052BL SHRAMIK EXP20.4721.5001.03hr
19054MFP ST EXPRESS20.4721.5001.03hr
11034DBG PUNE EXP21.2722.4001.13hr
15267JANSADHARAN EXP21.2722.4001.13hr
15559DBG ADI JANSADHARAN21.2722.4001.13hr
19306GHY INDB EXP21.5200.0502.13hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP22.3700.1001.33hr
15269JANSADHARAN EXP22.3700.1001.33hr
11123BJU GWL MAIL23.0200.2001.18hr
from Hajipur Jn to Chhapra
04403BJU ANVT AC SPL00.2002.1501.55hr
13509ASN GD EXPRESS00.2002.0001.40hr
13507ASN GKP EXPRESS00.2002.0001.40hr
15049KOAA GKP EXP01.1502.4001.25hr
19710KYQ JP KAVIGURU13.4515.3001.45hr
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS15.0317.0001.57hr
04405DBG DLI AC SPL16.0017.4501.45hr
12407KARMABHOOMI EXP17.1518.4001.25hr
19602NJP UDZ EXPRESS17.1518.4001.25hr
22411NHLN NDLS AC EXP18.0219.4501.43hr
12203GARIB RATH EXP20.0021.1501.15hr
12435DBRT RAJDHANI EX20.3521.5001.15hr
12235DBRG NDLS RAJEXP20.3521.5001.15hr
20505DBRG NDLS RAJDHANI20.3521.5001.15hr
20503DBRG NDLS RAJEXP20.3521.5001.15hr
15621KYQ ANVT EXPRESS21.4023.2501.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sonpur Jn and Chhapra?
    There are 65 trains beween Sonpur Jn and Chhapra.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sonpur Jn?
    The first train from Sonpur Jn to Chhapra is Barauni Jn Lucknow Ne EXPRESS (15203) departs at 00.02 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sonpur Jn?
    The first train from Sonpur Jn to Chhapra is Barauni Jn Gwalior Jn MAIL (11123) departs at 23.02 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chhapra and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sonpur Jn to Chhapra is BARAUNI JN ERNAKULAM JN RAPTISAGAR EXPRESS (12521) departs at 01.57 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 53km in 01.03 hrs.