Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Sonpur Jn (SEE) to Saharanpur (SRE) Trains

from Sonpur Jn to Saharanpur
15651LOHIT EXPRESS07.3504.1520.40hr
12491MOUR DHWAJ EXP08.0703.5019.43hr
15097AMARNATH EXP08.0704.1520.08hr
14523HARIHARNATH EXP08.4206.2021.38hr
15531SHC ASR JANSADHARAN08.4206.2021.38hr
04973DBG FZR SPL11.3509.0521.30hr
15903DBRG CDG EXPRESS13.5711.0021.03hr
15209JANSEWA EXP14.2510.4020.15hr
05717KIR JUC SPECIAL15.1713.1521.58hr
14603JANSADHARAN EXP22.3720.2021.43hr
from Hajipur Jn to Saharanpur
15933DBRG ASR EXPRESS15.0314.2523.22hr
12407KARMABHOOMI EXP17.1511.5518.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Sonpur Jn and Saharanpur?
    There are 12 trains beween Sonpur Jn and Saharanpur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Sonpur Jn?
    The first train from Sonpur Jn to Saharanpur is Guwahati Jammu Tawi LOHIT EXPRESSS (15651) departs at 07.35 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Sonpur Jn?
    The first train from Sonpur Jn to Saharanpur is Saharsa Jn Amritsar Jn JANSADHARAN EXP (14603) departs at 22.37 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Saharanpur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Sonpur Jn to Saharanpur is New Jalpaiguri Amritsar Jn KARMABHOOMI EXPRESS (12407) departs at 17.15 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 997km in 18.40 hrs.