Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Srirangam (SRGM) to Villupuram Jn (VM) Trains

from Srirangam to Villupuram Jn
22662RMM CHENNAI EXP01.3504.0002.25hr
16858PUDUCHERRY EXP05.4308.4002.57hr
12606PALLAVAN EXP07.0009.2002.20hr
56706MDU VM PASS07.1511.2504.10hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP13.0515.3002.25hr
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP14.2517.1002.45hr
16130TN MS LINK EXP14.2517.1002.45hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS16.3719.1002.33hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP16.3719.1002.33hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP22.2001.0002.40hr
12654ROCKFORT EXPRESS23.0201.2502.23hr
from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Villupuram Jn
12662POTHIGAI EXP00.1002.5002.40hr
12634KANYAKUMARI EXP00.2503.1002.45hr
12632NELLAI EXPRESS00.5503.4002.45hr
12694PEARL CITY EXP01.3004.1502.45hr
16724ANANTAPURI EXP01.5504.4502.50hr
12641TIRUKKURAL EXP03.0005.5002.50hr
12651SAMPARK KRANTI03.0005.5002.50hr
16106TCN CHENNAI EXP03.2508.1504.50hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS04.1509.5505.40hr
16793SHRADDHA SETHU04.1509.5505.40hr
12636VAIGAI EXP09.0511.4502.40hr
16796CHENNAI EXPRESS10.0014.5004.50hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP13.3019.0505.35hr
06026TPJ MS EXPRESS15.2518.1502.50hr
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXP20.4023.1502.35hr
06002TEN MS EXPRESS21.1500.1503.00hr
06004TEN MS EXPRESS21.1500.1503.00hr
82602TEN MS SUVIDHA21.1500.1503.00hr
16780RMM TPTY EXP21.5003.2505.35hr
16862PUDUCHERRY EXP22.2004.2006.00hr
16102CHENNAI EXPRESS22.3003.1504.45hr
12638PANDIAN EXP23.1001.5502.45hr
06028QLN TBM EXPRESS23.4502.3002.45hr
06064NCJ MS EXPRESS23.4504.1504.30hr
82609NCJ MS SUVIDHA23.4504.1504.30hr
22624CHENNAI EXPRESS23.4504.1504.30hr
12668CHENNAI EXP23.5002.3002.40hr
16182SILAMBU EXPRESS23.5002.3002.40hr
06030TN MS EXPRESS23.5502.4002.45hr
82606TN MS SUVIDHA23.5502.4002.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Srirangam and Villupuram Jn?
    There are 41 trains beween Srirangam and Villupuram Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Srirangam?
    The first train from Srirangam to Villupuram Jn is Sengottai Chennai Egmore POTHIGAI EXPRESS (12662) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Srirangam?
    The first train from Srirangam to Villupuram Jn is TN MS SUVIDHA (82606) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Villupuram Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Srirangam to Villupuram Jn is Karaikkudi Jn Chennai Egmore PALLAVAN EXPRESS (12606) departs at 07.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 165km in 02.20 hrs.