Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Suraimanpur (SIP) to Chhapra (CPR) Trains

from Suraimanpur to Chhapra
18192UTSARG EXP07.0508.4001.35hr
55018MAU CPR PASS08.1509.4001.25hr
13106BUI SDAH EXP09.3110.2500.54hr
15054LJN CPR EXP10.0111.1001.09hr
55014BCY CPR PASS10.5113.0002.09hr
12562SWATANTRTA S EXP11.4512.4501.00hr
19165SABARMATI EXP12.3113.2000.49hr
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP12.5914.1001.11hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP12.5914.1001.11hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP13.4814.5501.07hr
15050GKP KOLKATA EXP13.4814.5501.07hr
14650SARYUYAMUNA EXP15.5016.4000.50hr
19045TAPTI GANGA EXP17.1218.3501.23hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP18.1319.2001.07hr
55132BCY CPR PASS18.2520.1001.45hr
15160SARNATH EXPRESS20.2621.5001.24hr
15112CPR INTERCITY23.0123.5000.49hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Suraimanpur and Chhapra?
    There are 17 trains beween Suraimanpur and Chhapra.
  2. When does the first train leave from Suraimanpur?
    The first train from Suraimanpur to Chhapra is Farrukhabad Jn Chhapra UTSARG EXPRESS (18192) departs at 07.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Suraimanpur?
    The first train from Suraimanpur to Chhapra is Varanasi City Chhapra INTERCITY (15112) departs at 23.01 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chhapra and its timing?
    The fastest train from Suraimanpur to Chhapra is AHMEDABAD JN DARBHANGA JN SABARMATI EXPRESS (19165) departs at 12.31 and train runs on Tu F Su. It covers the distance of 29km in 00.49 hrs.