Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Surat (ST) to Kota Jn (KOTA) Trains

from Surat to Kota Jn
12449GOA SMPRK K EXP00.2010.1009.50hr
12903GOLDENTEMPLE ML01.0511.0009.55hr
22413NZM RAJDHANI02.0010.4508.45hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP02.0011.2009.20hr
19037AVADH EXPRESS03.0814.3011.22hr
19039AVADH EXPRESS03.0814.3011.22hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP03.1013.0009.50hr
19041BDTS GCT EXP03.3013.2009.50hr
19019DEHRADUN EXP04.4519.0514.20hr
19061RAMNAGAR EXPRESS08.4518.3509.50hr
22444BDTS KANPUR EXP08.5518.3009.35hr
22921BDTS GKP ANTODAYA EXP08.5518.3009.35hr
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS10.5021.2010.30hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP10.5021.2010.30hr
12471SWARAJ EXPRESS11.4721.3509.48hr
12493DARSHAN EXPRESS12.2022.1009.50hr
19023FZR JANATA EXP13.3701.2511.48hr
12925PASCHIM EXPRESS16.2002.1509.55hr
22925UMB KLK LINK EXP16.2002.0509.45hr
19021BDTS LJN EXPRESS16.5002.4009.50hr
12911BL HARIDWAR EXP16.5002.4009.50hr
22917HARIDWAR EXP17.0202.4009.38hr
09003BDTS NZM RAJ SPL19.0001.4406.44hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP19.3506.0510.30hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP19.3506.0510.30hr
12951MUMBAI RAJDHANI19.5803.2007.22hr
12909NZM GARIB RATH20.1003.4507.35hr
12247BDTS NZM YUVA E20.1003.4507.35hr
22933BDTS JP SF EXP20.3806.3009.52hr
12979JAIPUR SUP FAST20.3806.3009.52hr
12953AUG KR RAJ EXP20.5505.1008.15hr
12955MMCT JP SF EXP22.4508.5010.05hr
12939PUNE JAIPUR EXP23.0009.1010.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Surat and Kota Jn?
    There are 33 trains beween Surat and Kota Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Surat?
    The first train from Surat to Kota Jn is MADGAON CHANDIGARH GOA SAMPARK KRNATI EXPRESS (12449) departs at 00.20 and train runs on W Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Surat?
    The first train from Surat to Kota Jn is Pune Jn Jaipur Jn JAIPUR EXPRESS (12939) departs at 23.00 and train runs on W Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Kota Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Surat to Kota Jn is BDTS NZM RAJDHANI SPL (09003) departs at 19.00 and train runs on Tu Th Sa. It covers the distance of 657km in 06.44 hrs.