Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Surat (ST) to Madgaon (MAO) Trains

from Surat to Madgaon
12450GOA SMPRK K EXP00.0615.4015.34hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP00.0614.3514.29hr
22475HSR CBE AC S F00.1114.3514.24hr
22414NZM MAO RAJ00.1314.2014.07hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP03.1019.1516.05hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP03.1019.1516.05hr
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS06.3022.2515.55hr
22660DDN KCVL SUP EXP06.3022.2515.55hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP06.3023.4817.18hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP07.3022.2514.55hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS07.3023.4816.18hr
22908HAPA MADGAON EXP13.1705.0015.43hr
09416ADI MAO SPECIAL13.2209.1019.48hr
16311SGNR KCVL EXP17.0009.2016.20hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS17.0009.2016.20hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP17.0009.2016.20hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP17.0009.2016.20hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP17.0009.2016.20hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP17.1510.3517.20hr
19424TEN HUMSAFAR23.5014.3514.45hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Surat and Madgaon?
    There are 20 trains beween Surat and Madgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Surat?
    The first train from Surat to Madgaon is Chandigarh Madgaon GOA SAMPARK KRNATI EXPRESS (12450) departs at 00.06 and train runs on Tu Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Surat?
    The first train from Surat to Madgaon is TEN HUMSAFAR (19424) departs at 23.50 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Madgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Surat to Madgaon is Hazrat Nizamuddin Madgaon RAJDHANI (22414) departs at 00.13 and train runs on Sa Su. It covers the distance of 979km in 14.07 hrs.