Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Suravali H (SRVX) to Madgaon (MAO) Trains

from Suravali H
50108MAO SWV PASS06.22Karmali06.5200.30hr
70102KAWR PERN DMU07.12Karmali07.4200.30hr
56961QLM VSG PASS07.36Vasco Da Gama08.2000.44hr
56962VSG QLM PASS08.06Madgaon08.1400.08hr
50101RN MAO PASS08.57Madgaon09.5500.58hr
70103PERN KAWR DMU10.47Madgaon11.2500.38hr
56963QLM VSG PASS13.21Vasco Da Gama14.0500.44hr
56964VSG QLM PASS13.38Madgaon13.4600.08hr
70104KAWR PERN DMU15.41Karmali16.1300.32hr
56966VSG QLM PASS18.04Madgaon18.1300.09hr
56965QLM VSG PASS18.15Vasco Da Gama19.0000.45hr
70101PERN KAWR DMU18.47Madgaon19.0800.21hr
50102MAO RN PASS19.17Karmali19.4700.30hr
50107SWV MAO PASS19.42Madgaon20.3000.48hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Suravali H and Madgaon?
    There are 14 trains beween Suravali H and Madgaon.
  2. When does the first train leave from Suravali H?
    The first train from Suravali H to Madgaon is Madgaon Sawantwadi Road PASSENGER (50108) departs at 06.22 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Suravali H?
    The first train from Suravali H to Madgaon is Sawantwadi Road Madgaon PASSENGER (50107) departs at 19.42 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Madgaon and its timing?
    The fastest train from Suravali H to Madgaon is Vasco Da Gama Kulem PASSENGER (56962) departs at 08.06 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 7km in 00.08 hrs.