Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Taherpur (THP) to Ranaghat Jn (RHA) Trains

from Taherpur to Ranaghat Jn
53172LGL SDAH PASS01.4602.1000.24hr
31812KNJ SDAH LOCAL04.3404.5700.23hr
31814KNJ SDAH LOCAL05.1205.3300.21hr
31816KNJ SDAH LOCAL06.1906.3900.20hr
31768LGL RHA LOCAL06.3206.5500.23hr
31818KNJ SDAH LOCAL07.1707.3800.21hr
63108LGL SDAH MEMU PASS07.4108.0900.28hr
31722KNJ RHA LOCAL08.1008.3200.22hr
31802KNJ SDAH LADIES SPL08.5409.1400.20hr
31820KNJ SDAH LOCAL09.1609.3600.20hr
31822KNJ SDAH LOCAL10.0310.2300.20hr
53176LGL SDAH PASS10.2410.4700.23hr
31766LGL RHA EMU11.2611.4500.19hr
31824KNJ SDAH LOCAL12.1912.3800.19hr
53178LGL SDAH PASS12.4513.1500.30hr
31826KNJ SDAH LOCAL14.0314.2300.20hr
31770LGL RHA EMU15.1215.3500.23hr
31828KNJ SDAH LOCAL15.3315.5200.19hr
31830KNJ SDAH LOCAL16.3916.5800.19hr
53180LGL KOAA PASS17.4818.1400.26hr
31832KNJ SDAH LOCAL18.4519.0900.24hr
31834KNJ SDAH LOCAL19.3619.5700.21hr
31836KNJ SDAH LOCAL20.1220.3500.23hr
31840KNJ SDAH FAST20.3621.0200.26hr
31724KNJ RHA LOCAL20.5621.1500.19hr
31838KNJ SDAH LOCAL22.3022.5100.21hr
31772LGL RHA EMU22.4423.0300.19hr
31726KNJ RHA LOCAL23.3823.5800.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Taherpur and Ranaghat Jn?
    There are 28 trains beween Taherpur and Ranaghat Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Taherpur?
    The first train from Taherpur to Ranaghat Jn is Lalgola Sealdah PASSENGER (53172) departs at 01.46 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Taherpur?
    The first train from Taherpur to Ranaghat Jn is Krishnanagar City Jn Ranaghat Jn LOCAL (31726) departs at 23.38 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ranaghat Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Taherpur to Ranaghat Jn is Lalgola Ranaghat Jn EMU (31766) departs at 11.26 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 11km in 00.19 hrs.