Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Talegaon (TGN) to Khadki (KK) Trains

from Talegaon to Khadki
99901TGN PUNE LOCAL00.0500.4000.35hr
99835LNL PUNE LOCAL00.0800.4600.38hr
51027FAST PASSENGER02.2503.2300.58hr
51029BJP FAST PASS02.2503.2300.58hr
51033SHIRDI FAST PASS02.2503.2300.58hr
99801LNL PUNE LOCAL05.4706.2100.34hr
99803LNL PUNE LOCAL06.5807.3400.36hr
99903TGN PUNE LOCAL07.5008.2300.33hr
99805LNL PUNE LOCAL07.5308.2900.36hr
99807LNL PUNE LOCAL08.4809.2400.36hr
99905TGN SVJR LOCAL09.5710.3000.33hr
11007DECCAN EXPRESS10.1010.4500.35hr
99809LNL PUNE LOCAL10.3911.1400.35hr
11029KOYNA EXPRESS11.4012.1000.30hr
99811LNL PUNE LOCAL11.5812.3400.36hr
99813LNL PUNE LOCAL14.2815.0400.36hr
99815LNL PUNE LOCAL15.1815.5400.36hr
99817LNL PUNE LOCAL16.0816.4400.36hr
51317KJT PUNE PASS16.3717.2800.51hr
99907TGN PUNE LOCAL16.3817.1200.34hr
99819LNL PUNE LOCAL17.5418.3000.36hr
99821LNL PUNE LOCAL18.4919.2500.36hr
99823LNL SVJR LOCAL19.2820.0200.34hr
99825LNL PUNE LOCAL20.0220.3600.34hr
11023SAHYADRI EXPRES20.5021.2300.33hr
99827LNL PUNE LOCAL21.0721.4100.34hr
99829LNL PUNE LOCAL22.0222.3600.34hr
99831LNL PUNE LOCAL22.3223.0600.34hr
99833LNL PUNE LOCAL23.0323.3700.34hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Talegaon and Khadki?
    There are 29 trains beween Talegaon and Khadki.
  2. When does the first train leave from Talegaon?
    The first train from Talegaon to Khadki is Talegaon Pune Jn LOCAL (99901) departs at 00.05 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Talegaon?
    The first train from Talegaon to Khadki is Lonavla Pune Jn LOCAL (99833) departs at 23.03 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Khadki and its timing?
    The fastest train from Talegaon to Khadki is Mumbai Cst C Sahumaharaj T Kolhapur KOYNA EXPRESS (11029) departs at 11.40 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 28km in 00.30 hrs.