Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tambaram (TBM) to Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) Trains

from Tambaram to Chengalpattu Jn
40501MSB CGL LOCAL04.5005.3500.45hr
40601MSB CGL LOCAL04.5005.3500.45hr
40503MSB CGL LOCAL05.3506.2500.50hr
40603MSB CGL LOCAL05.3506.2500.50hr
40505MSB CGL LOCAL05.5506.4500.50hr
40605MSB CGL LOCAL05.5506.4500.50hr
40507MSB CGL LOCAL06.1507.0500.50hr
40607MSB CGL LOCAL06.1507.0500.50hr
40801MSB CJ FAST06.3507.2500.50hr
40509MSB CGL LOCAL06.5007.3500.45hr
40609MSB CGL LOCAL06.5007.3500.45hr
40511MSB CGL LOCAL07.0507.5000.45hr
56037MS PDY FAST PASS07.1007.5300.43hr
40513MSB CGL LOCAL07.2508.1500.50hr
40613MSB CGL LOCAL07.2508.1500.50hr
17644CIRCAR EXP07.3008.2000.50hr
40515MSB CGL LOCAL07.4008.2500.45hr
40615MSB CGL LOCAL07.4008.2500.45hr
40517MSB CGL LOCAL07.5008.3500.45hr
40701MSB TMLP LOCAL08.0008.4500.45hr
40751MSB TMLP LOCAL08.0008.4500.45hr
TC1TBM CGL SPL08.1009.1501.05hr
17652KCG CGL EXP08.1509.0000.45hr
16795TRICHY EXPRESS08.3008.5800.28hr
40519MSB CGL LOCAL08.3509.3000.55hr
40617MSB CGL LOCAL08.4009.3000.50hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX08.4509.1300.28hr
16129MS TN LINK EXP08.4509.1300.28hr
66043MSB MLMR MEMU09.2010.0300.43hr
40523MSB CGL LOCAL09.5110.4000.49hr
40619MSB CGL LOCAL09.5510.4000.45hr
40621MSB CGL LOCAL10.3311.2500.52hr
40525MSB CGL LOCAL10.3411.2500.51hr
16863BGKT MQ EXPRESS10.4011.0800.28hr
66041MSB TMLP LOCAL10.4911.3500.46hr
40527MSB CGL LOCAL11.1012.0000.50hr
40623MSB CGL LOCAL11.1012.0000.50hr
11017LTT KARAIKAL EXP11.4012.0800.28hr
40529MSB CGL LOCAL11.5712.4500.48hr
40625MSB CGL LOCAL11.5712.4500.48hr
BC1MSB CGL LOCAL SPL12.1513.0000.45hr
40531MSB CGL LOCAL12.5013.3500.45hr
40627MSB CGL LOCAL12.5513.4000.45hr
40533MSB CGL LOCAL13.2514.1000.45hr
40629MSB CGL LOCAL13.2514.1000.45hr
40535MSB CGL LOCAL14.0515.0000.55hr
12635VAIGAI EXP14.1014.3800.28hr
40631MSB CGL LOCAL14.1015.0000.50hr
40755MSB TMLP LOCAL14.3115.1500.44hr
40705MSB TMLP LOCAL14.3115.1500.44hr
40539MSB CGL LOCAL14.4215.3000.48hr
40633MSB CGL LOCAL14.4215.3000.48hr
40635MSB CGL LOCAL15.1016.0000.50hr
40541MSB CGL LOCAL15.1316.0000.47hr
40543MSB CGL LOCAL15.4216.3000.48hr
40637MSB CGL LOCAL15.4216.3500.53hr
BC3MSB CGL LOCAL SPL16.0516.5500.50hr
12605PALLAVAN EXP16.1516.4300.28hr
40803MSB CJ FAST16.2017.0500.45hr
40545MSB CGL LOCAL16.3017.2000.50hr
16105TIRUCHENDUR EXP16.3016.5800.28hr
40639MSB CGL LOCAL16.3517.2000.45hr
40641MSB CGL LOCAL17.1017.5500.45hr
40547MSB CGL LOCAL17.1017.5500.45hr
40549MSB CGL LOCAL17.2718.1500.48hr
06027TBM QLN EXPRESS17.3017.5800.28hr
12633KANYAKUMARI EXP17.4518.1300.28hr
40551MSB CGL LOCAL17.5018.4500.55hr
40643MSB CGL LOCAL17.5018.4500.55hr
06009SRC PDY SPL18.0218.3300.31hr
56859TBM VM PASS18.1018.5000.40hr
40553MSB CGL LOCAL18.1619.1000.54hr
40645MSB CGL LOCAL18.1619.1000.54hr
22661RAMESWARAM EXP18.2018.4800.28hr
40555MSB CGL LOCAL18.3319.2500.52hr
40647MSB CGL LOCAL18.3519.2500.50hr
16115MS PDY EXP18.4519.1300.28hr
40707MSB TMLP FAST18.5319.3500.42hr
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP18.5519.2300.28hr
12652T N SMPRK KRNTI18.5519.2300.28hr
40757MSB TMLP LOCAL18.5519.3500.40hr
40557MSB CGL LOCAL19.0519.5000.45hr
40649MSB CGL LOCAL19.0520.0000.55hr
40559MSB CGL FAST19.1620.1000.54hr
40651MSB CGL LOCAL19.2520.1500.50hr
40561MSB CGL LOCAL19.3520.3000.55hr
40653MSB CGL LOCAL19.4520.3000.45hr
16851RAMESWARAM EXP19.4520.1300.28hr
12693PEARL CITY EXP20.0020.2800.28hr
40709MSB TMLP LOCAL20.0420.5500.51hr
40759MSB TMLP LOCAL20.0520.5500.50hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP20.2020.4800.28hr
40563MSB CGL LOCAL20.3021.3001.00hr
40655MSB CGL LOCAL20.3521.3000.55hr
12631NELLAI EXPRESS20.4021.0800.28hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS20.5021.1800.28hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP20.5021.1800.28hr
40565MSB CGL LOCAL20.5621.4000.44hr
40711MSB TMLP FAST21.0521.5500.50hr
40657MSB CGL LOCAL21.0521.5000.45hr
06011MS SCT EXP21.1021.3800.28hr
16181SILAMBU EXPRESS21.1021.3800.28hr
40761MSB TMLP LOCAL21.1521.5500.40hr
12661POTHIGAI EXP21.3021.5800.28hr
40567MSB CGL LOCAL21.4722.4000.53hr
40659MSB CGL LOCAL21.4722.4000.53hr
16179MANNAI EXP21.5022.1800.28hr
12637PANDIAN EXP22.1022.3800.28hr
40569MSB CGL LOCAL22.1523.0000.45hr
82601MS TEN SUVIDHA22.2222.5200.30hr
40661MSB CGL LOCAL22.2523.1500.50hr
16175KARAIKAL EXP22.3022.5800.28hr
16185VELANKANNI EXP22.3022.5800.28hr
40663MSB CGL LOCAL22.4023.2500.45hr
40571MSB CGL LOCAL22.4023.2500.45hr
16191TBM TEN ANTYODAYA EXP23.0023.2800.28hr
16865UZHAVAN EXPRESS23.1023.3800.28hr
22153MS SALEM EXP23.3023.5700.27hr
40573MSB CGL LOCAL23.4000.4501.05hr
40665MSB CGL LOCAL23.4500.4501.00hr
16859MS MANGALORE EXP23.5000.1800.28hr
12653ROCK FORT EXP23.5800.3300.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tambaram and Chengalpattu Jn?
    There are 122 trains beween Tambaram and Chengalpattu Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tambaram?
    The first train from Tambaram to Chengalpattu Jn is Chennai Beach Jn Chengalpattu Jn LOCAL (40501) departs at 04.50 and train runs on M Tu W Th F Sa.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tambaram?
    The first train from Tambaram to Chengalpattu Jn is Chennai Egmore Tiruchchirappalli Jn ROCK FORT EXPRESS (12653) departs at 23.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengalpattu Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tambaram to Chengalpattu Jn is MS SALEM EXP (22153) departs at 23.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 31km in 00.27 hrs.