Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thane (TNA) to Sawantwadi Road (SWV) Trains

from Thane to Sawantwadi Road
11003TUTARI EXPRESS00.3012.0011.30hr
01001CSMT SWV SPL00.5714.1013.13hr
01037LTT PERN SPL01.4512.4010.55hr
01007CSMT SWV SPL01.4514.1012.25hr
01103LTT SWV SPL05.5516.3010.35hr
11085MAO DOUBLEDECKR05.5515.4009.45hr
10103MANDOVI EXPRESS07.5018.2110.31hr
01095LTT SWV SPL11.4523.5012.05hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH17.2002.3009.10hr
01013CSMT SWV SPL21.5709.3011.33hr
10111KONKAN KANYA EX23.4509.1409.29hr
from Panvel to Sawantwadi Road
12432TRIVNDRM RJDHNI04.3013.1008.40hr
01035PNVL SWV SPL07.5022.0014.10hr
09416ADI MAO SPECIAL18.3504.4410.09hr
01433PNVL SWV SPL21.0009.1012.10hr
01447SWV GANPATI SPL21.2509.1011.45hr
01431PUNE SWV SPL21.2509.1011.45hr
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP21.2505.5208.27hr
12742PNBE VSG EXPRES21.5506.3008.35hr
01435PNVL SWV SPL22.4509.3010.45hr
from Bandra Terminus to Sawantwadi Road
09011BDTS MAJN SPL23.5512.2012.25hr
09009BDTS MAJN SPL23.5512.2012.25hr
from Vasai Road to Sawantwadi Road
09418ADI THVM SPECIAL01.4012.2010.40hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP20.4007.0610.26hr
09106BRC SWV SPL21.4509.3011.45hr
from Diva Jn to Sawantwadi Road
50105DIVA SWV PASS06.2517.1010.45hr
from Mumbai Central to Sawantwadi Road
09001MMCT MAJN SPL23.5012.2012.30hr
09007MMCT THVM SPL23.5012.2012.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thane and Sawantwadi Road?
    There are 28 trains beween Thane and Sawantwadi Road.
  2. When does the first train leave from Thane?
    The first train from Thane to Sawantwadi Road is Dadar Sawantwadi Road TUTARI EXPRESS (11003) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thane?
    The first train from Thane to Sawantwadi Road is BDTS MAJN SPL (09009) departs at 23.55 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Sawantwadi Road and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thane to Sawantwadi Road is Pune Jn Ernakulam Jn SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22150) departs at 21.25 and train runs on W Su. It covers the distance of 586km in 08.27 hrs.