Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Thrisur (TCR) to Surat (ST) Trains

from Thrisur to Surat
22655TVC NZM EXPRESS06.2308.1025.47hr
22653NIZAMUDDIN EXP06.2308.1025.47hr
12483AMRITSAR EXP14.0815.3725.29hr
22659DEHRADUN EXP14.0815.3725.29hr
19331KCVL INDORE EXP16.1018.4526.35hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP16.1018.4526.35hr
19577JAMNAGAR EXP16.1018.4526.35hr
22633NIZAMUDDIN EXP20.1022.2326.13hr
12977MARU SAGAR EXP21.4800.1526.27hr
16312BIKANER EXPRESS21.4803.1029.22hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS21.4803.1029.22hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS21.4803.1029.22hr
19259KCVL BVC EXPRESS21.4803.1029.22hr
16336GANDHIDHAM EXP21.5803.1029.12hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Thrisur and Surat?
    There are 14 trains beween Thrisur and Surat.
  2. When does the first train leave from Thrisur?
    The first train from Thrisur to Surat is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HAZRAT NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (22655) departs at 06.23 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Thrisur?
    The first train from Thrisur to Surat is Nagarcoil Jn Gandhidham Jn GANDHIDHAM EXPRESS (16336) departs at 21.58 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Surat and its timing?
    The fastest train from Thrisur to Surat is Kochuveli Amritsar Jn AMRITSAR EXPRESS (12483) departs at 14.08 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 1754km in 25.29 hrs.