Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) to Chengalpattu Jn (CGL) Trains

from Tiruchchirappalli Jn
12662POTHIGAI EXP00.10Chengalpattu Jn04.2804.18hr
12634KANYAKUMARI EXP00.25Chengalpattu Jn04.4804.23hr
12632NELLAI EXPRESS00.55Chengalpattu Jn05.1804.23hr
22662RMM CHENNAI EXP01.15Chengalpattu Jn05.3804.23hr
12694PEARL CITY EXP01.30Chengalpattu Jn06.0804.38hr
16724ANANTAPURI EXP01.55Chengalpattu Jn06.2804.33hr
12641TIRUKKURAL EXP03.00Chengalpattu Jn07.2804.28hr
12651SAMPARK KRANTI03.00Chengalpattu Jn07.2804.28hr
12690NCJ CHENNAI EXP03.10Chennai Central11.4008.30hr
16106TCN CHENNAI EXP03.25Chengalpattu Jn09.5806.33hr
15119RMM MUV EXPRESS04.15Chengalpattu Jn11.2307.08hr
16793SHRADDHA SETHU04.15Chennai Egmore12.4008.25hr
12606PALLAVAN EXP06.40Chengalpattu Jn10.5304.13hr
12636VAIGAI EXP09.05Chengalpattu Jn13.1804.13hr
16796CHENNAI EXPRESS10.00Chengalpattu Jn16.2806.28hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP12.40Chengalpattu Jn17.2504.45hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP13.30Chennai Egmore22.0508.35hr
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP14.05Chengalpattu Jn19.0004.55hr
16130TN MS LINK EXP14.05Chengalpattu Jn19.0004.55hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS16.20Chengalpattu Jn20.5304.33hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP16.20Chengalpattu Jn20.5304.33hr
11044LOKAMANYA TT EXP20.40Chengalpattu Jn01.0004.20hr
82602TEN MS SUVIDHA21.15Chengalpattu Jn01.5004.35hr
06002TEN MS EXPRESS21.25Chengalpattu Jn01.5004.25hr
06028QLN TBM EXPRESS21.35Chengalpattu Jn02.2004.45hr
16860MAQ CHENNAI EXP22.00Chengalpattu Jn02.4304.43hr
16852CHENNAI EXPRESS22.30Chengalpattu Jn05.0306.33hr
12654ROCKFORT EXPRESS22.40Chengalpattu Jn03.0304.23hr
12638PANDIAN EXP23.10Chengalpattu Jn03.3304.23hr
22624CHENNAI EXPRESS23.45Chengalpattu Jn05.5806.13hr
12668CHENNAI EXP23.50Chengalpattu Jn04.1304.23hr
16182SILAMBU EXPRESS23.50Chengalpattu Jn04.1304.23hr
06012SCT MS EXP23.55Chengalpattu Jn04.1304.18hr
16192TEN TBM ANTYODAYA EXP23.58Chengalpattu Jn08.2808.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruchchirappalli Jn and Chengalpattu Jn?
    There are 34 trains beween Tiruchchirappalli Jn and Chengalpattu Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruchchirappalli Jn?
    The first train from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Chengalpattu Jn is Sengottai Chennai Egmore POTHIGAI EXPRESS (12662) departs at 00.10 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruchchirappalli Jn?
    The first train from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Chengalpattu Jn is TEN TBM ANTYODAYA EXP (16192) departs at 23.58 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chengalpattu Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Chengalpattu Jn is Karaikkudi Jn Chennai Egmore PALLAVAN EXPRESS (12606) departs at 06.40 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 280km in 04.13 hrs.