Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) to Dindigul Jn (DG) Trains

from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Dindigul Jn
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP00.0501.2801.23hr
12652T N SMPRK KRNTI00.0501.2801.23hr
12667NAGERCOIL EXP00.0501.2801.23hr
12693PEARL CITY EXP00.5002.0801.18hr
16779TPTY RMM EXP01.0002.2801.28hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP01.1002.3801.28hr
12631NELLAI EXPRESS01.3502.4801.13hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP01.5503.1301.18hr
06045KIK TVC EXPRESS02.1503.5301.38hr
12661POTHIGAI EXP02.2003.3801.18hr
12637PANDIAN EXP02.5004.1501.25hr
06039TBM KCVL SPECIAL02.5504.1501.20hr
12689NAGERCOIL EXP03.3504.4801.13hr
17615KCG MDU EXP03.3504.4801.13hr
06003MS TEN EXPRESS03.5505.0501.10hr
82601MS TEN SUVIDHA03.5505.0501.10hr
06029MS TN EXPRESS03.5505.0501.10hr
11043MADURAI EXPRESS05.3508.0802.33hr
22623MADURAI EXPRESS06.0507.2301.18hr
22627TVC EXPRESS07.0508.1801.13hr
16191TBM TEN ANTYODAYA EXP08.2509.4301.18hr
16788HIMSAGAR LINK EXP11.5013.2801.38hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP12.4514.0001.15hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX13.3514.4801.13hr
16129MS TN LINK EXP13.3514.4801.13hr
56821MV TEN PASS14.0016.1502.15hr
16790ED TEN HIMSAGAR EXP16.5018.0001.10hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS16.5018.0001.10hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP18.1019.4001.30hr
56703TPJ DG PASS18.2520.5002.25hr
12635VAIGAI EXP18.3520.0301.28hr
06063MS NCJ EXPRESS19.0021.0502.05hr
56705VM MDU PASS20.4522.2501.40hr
12633KANYAKUMARI EXP22.3000.0301.33hr
06027TBM QLN EXPRESS23.0500.3501.30hr
02194JBP TEN SUP SPL23.1500.3001.15hr
16105TIRUCHENDUR EXP23.3501.0301.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruchchirappalli Jn and Dindigul Jn?
    There are 37 trains beween Tiruchchirappalli Jn and Dindigul Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruchchirappalli Jn?
    The first train from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Dindigul Jn is Hazrat Nizamuddin Kanniyakumari THIRUKKURAL EXPRESS (12642) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruchchirappalli Jn?
    The first train from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Dindigul Jn is Chennai Egmore Tiruchendur TIRUCHENDUR EXPRESS (16105) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dindigul Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Dindigul Jn is MS TEN EXPRESS (06003) departs at 03.55 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 95km in 01.10 hrs.