Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruchchirappalli Jn (TPJ) to Tirunelveli (TEN) Trains

from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Tirunelveli
12642THIRUKKURAL EXP00.0506.0005.55hr
12667NAGERCOIL EXP00.0506.0005.55hr
16723ANANTAPURI EXP01.1007.5506.45hr
12631NELLAI EXPRESS01.3507.1005.35hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP01.5508.2006.25hr
06045KIK TVC EXPRESS02.1508.3506.20hr
12689NAGERCOIL EXP03.3509.3506.00hr
06003MS TEN EXPRESS03.5510.0006.05hr
82601MS TEN SUVIDHA03.5510.5006.55hr
06001MS TEN EXPRESS03.5510.5006.55hr
22627TVC EXPRESS07.0512.1505.10hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP11.5018.3006.40hr
16788HIMSAGAR LINK EXP11.5018.3006.40hr
16353KCG NCJ EXP12.4519.0006.15hr
16127MS GURUVAYUR EX13.3519.3005.55hr
56821MV TEN PASS14.0022.4008.40hr
16790ED TEN HIMSAGAR EXP16.5000.5508.05hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS16.5000.5508.05hr
16861PDY CAPE EXPRESS17.1001.1008.00hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP18.1002.0507.55hr
06063MS NCJ EXPRESS19.0002.4007.40hr
12633KANYAKUMARI EXP22.3004.0005.30hr
02194JBP TEN SUP SPL23.1504.4505.30hr
16105TIRUCHENDUR EXP23.3506.1506.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruchchirappalli Jn and Tirunelveli?
    There are 24 trains beween Tiruchchirappalli Jn and Tirunelveli.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruchchirappalli Jn?
    The first train from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Tirunelveli is Hazrat Nizamuddin Kanniyakumari THIRUKKURAL EXPRESS (12642) departs at 00.05 and train runs on M W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruchchirappalli Jn?
    The first train from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Tirunelveli is Chennai Egmore Tiruchendur TIRUCHENDUR EXPRESS (16105) departs at 23.35 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tirunelveli and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruchchirappalli Jn to Tirunelveli is Tiruchchirappalli Jn Thiruvananthapuram Central EXPRESS (22627) departs at 07.05 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 317km in 05.10 hrs.