Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tirunelveli (TEN) to Dindigul Jn (DG) Trains

from Tirunelveli to Dindigul Jn
56822TEN MV FAST PASS05.3011.1505.45hr
56826TEN ED PASS05.3011.1005.40hr
22630TEN DR EXPRESS07.1511.0503.50hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS07.4512.1004.25hr
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP07.4512.1004.25hr
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP08.3513.1504.40hr
56319NCJ CBE FAST PASS09.3014.2504.55hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP09.4013.4504.05hr
16354KACHEGUDA EXP09.4013.4504.05hr
56770TCN PGT PASS12.4017.2804.48hr
22628TPJ EXPRESS14.3018.0303.33hr
11022CHALUKYA EXP15.0018.4503.45hr
06002TEN MS EXPRESS16.0019.5803.58hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS16.0020.2504.25hr
82602TEN MS SUVIDHA16.0019.5803.58hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP16.0020.2504.25hr
16192TEN TBM ANTYODAYA EXP17.3021.5804.28hr
06046TVC VLNK EXP18.2022.1003.50hr
06093NCJ VLNK EXP18.2022.0303.43hr
12668CHENNAI EXP18.2022.1003.50hr
06008NCJ MAS EXPRESS18.2522.3004.05hr
12634KANYAKUMARI EXP19.0523.0303.58hr
12632NELLAI EXPRESS19.4523.1803.33hr
16724ANANTAPURI EXP19.5500.0804.13hr
16106TCN CHENNAI EXP20.3001.0804.38hr
17236BANGALORE EXP20.5500.5504.00hr
12641TIRUKKURAL EXP21.1501.2604.11hr
12690NCJ CHENNAI EXP21.1501.2504.10hr
22667COIMBATORE EXP22.4002.5704.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tirunelveli and Dindigul Jn?
    There are 29 trains beween Tirunelveli and Dindigul Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tirunelveli?
    The first train from Tirunelveli to Dindigul Jn is Tirunelveli Mayiladuturai Jn PASSENGER (56822) departs at 05.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tirunelveli?
    The first train from Tirunelveli to Dindigul Jn is Nagarcoil Jn Coimbatore Jn COIMBATORE EXPRESS (22667) departs at 22.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Dindigul Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tirunelveli to Dindigul Jn is Thiruvananthapuram Central Tiruchchirappalli Jn EXPRESS (22628) departs at 14.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 222km in 03.33 hrs.