Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tirunelveli (TEN) to Tambaram (TBM) Trains

from Tirunelveli
16352NCJ MUMBAI EXP07.45Chengalpattu Jn18.4010.55hr
16128GUV CHENNAI EXP08.35Tambaram19.4911.14hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP09.40Tambaram21.2311.43hr
82610TEN MS SUVIDHA15.00Tambaram02.3011.30hr
06002TEN MS EXPRESS16.00Tambaram02.3010.30hr
16192TEN TBM ANTYODAYA EXP17.15Tambaram09.4516.30hr
12668CHENNAI EXP18.20Chennai Egmore05.3011.10hr
06008NCJ MAS EXPRESS18.25Chennai Central07.2012.55hr
12634KANYAKUMARI EXP19.05Tambaram05.2910.24hr
12632NELLAI EXPRESS19.45Tambaram05.5410.09hr
16724ANANTAPURI EXP19.55Tambaram07.1311.18hr
16106TCN CHENNAI EXP20.30Tambaram10.2813.58hr
12641TIRUKKURAL EXP21.15Tambaram08.0310.48hr
12690NCJ CHENNAI EXP21.15Chennai Central11.4014.25hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tirunelveli and Tambaram?
    There are 14 trains beween Tirunelveli and Tambaram.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tirunelveli?
    The first train from Tirunelveli to Tambaram is Nagarcoil Jn Mumbai Cst MUMBAI EXPRESS (16352) departs at 07.45 and train runs on Th Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tirunelveli?
    The first train from Tirunelveli to Tambaram is NAGARCOIL JN CHENNAI CENTRAL CHENNAI EXPRESS (12690) departs at 21.15 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tambaram and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tirunelveli to Tambaram is Tirunelveli Chennai Egmore NELLAI EXPRESS (12632) departs at 19.45 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 628km in 10.09 hrs.