Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tirupati (TPTY) to Gudur Jn (GDR) Trains

from Tirupati to Gudur Jn
17229SABARI EXPRESS00.3502.4502.10hr
57257KAKINADA PSGR01.0503.4502.40hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP02.2003.3501.15hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP02.3504.4502.10hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS03.5705.5501.58hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS05.2507.4002.15hr
57429TPTY GDR PASS06.3009.1002.40hr
07417TPTY NSL SPL07.3009.1801.48hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.3509.3301.58hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP07.3509.3301.58hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP07.3509.3301.58hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS09.3511.3802.03hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP09.3511.3802.03hr
16687NAVYUG EXP09.3511.3802.03hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP09.3511.3802.03hr
07118ERS HYB EXPRESS09.3511.3802.03hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP10.3513.0002.25hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP10.3513.0002.25hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP11.2015.4504.25hr
66033TPTY NLR MEMU11.3014.0002.30hr
22872TPTY BBS EXP12.1514.3002.15hr
22880TPTY BBS SF EXP12.1514.3002.15hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP14.4016.5502.15hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP14.4016.5502.15hr
12890YPR TATA EXP14.4016.5502.15hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP14.4016.5502.15hr
57329TPTY GNT PASS15.0017.1502.15hr
08574TPTY VSKP SPL15.3017.3002.00hr
07608TPTY NED EXP15.4517.4502.00hr
12763PADMAVATHI EXP17.0018.5501.55hr
07430TPTY HYB SPL17.0018.5501.55hr
07146TPTY KCG SPL17.0018.5501.55hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES17.4520.0002.15hr
12733NARAYANADRI EXP18.2520.1501.50hr
07942TPTY CCT SPL19.0021.0002.00hr
07209TPTY CCT SPL19.0021.0002.00hr
17246DMM MTM NS EXP19.0521.2302.18hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP19.5021.5802.08hr
17487TIRUMALA EXP20.3022.3002.00hr
22708VSKP DOUBLE DECK21.5023.5002.00hr
12761TPTY KRMR EXP22.4000.2801.48hr
from Renigunta Jn to Gudur Jn
06579YPR VSKP EXP01.5503.3001.35hr
08302BAND SBP EXP08.1009.4801.38hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS10.0011.3801.38hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP13.2014.5001.30hr
57411RU GDR PASS13.4516.0002.15hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS17.3019.0601.36hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP17.3019.0601.36hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS20.1521.5801.43hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR22.5000.2301.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tirupati and Gudur Jn?
    There are 50 trains beween Tirupati and Gudur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tirupati?
    The first train from Tirupati to Gudur Jn is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL HYDERABAD DECAN SABARI EXPRESS (17229) departs at 00.35 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tirupati?
    The first train from Tirupati to Gudur Jn is Krishnarajapuram Bhubaneswar HUMSAFAR (22834) departs at 22.50 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gudur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tirupati to Gudur Jn is Kochuveli Hyderabad Decan HYDERABAD EXPRESS (07116) departs at 02.20 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 93km in 01.15 hrs.