Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruppur (TUP) to Vijayawada Jn (BZA) Trains

from Tiruppur to Vijayawada Jn
16687NAVYUG EXP01.0516.1015.05hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP02.0016.4514.45hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP02.0016.1014.10hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP02.0016.4514.45hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP04.0020.0016.00hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP05.4019.0513.25hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP07.3521.1513.40hr
12969CBE JAIPUR EXP10.0000.0514.05hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP10.1523.3013.15hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS12.4507.1018.25hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP14.1003.5013.40hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX14.1003.5013.40hr
12512RAPTISAGAR EXP16.0506.0013.55hr
12522RAPTISAGAR EXP16.0506.0013.55hr
22646AHILYANAGARI EX16.0506.0013.55hr
22648KORBA EXPRESS16.0506.0514.00hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS20.5009.5513.05hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP22.1013.0514.55hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS22.1013.0514.55hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP23.5814.1514.17hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP23.5814.1514.17hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruppur and Vijayawada Jn?
    There are 21 trains beween Tiruppur and Vijayawada Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Vijayawada Jn is Mangalore Central Shmata Vd Katra NAVYUG EXPRESS (16687) departs at 01.05 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruppur?
    The first train from Tiruppur to Vijayawada Jn is Ernakulam Jn Hazrat Nizamuddin NIZAMUDDIN EXPRESS (12645) departs at 23.58 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vijayawada Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruppur to Vijayawada Jn is THIRUVANANTHAPURAM CENTRAL NEW DELHI KERALA EXPRESS (12625) departs at 20.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 807km in 13.05 hrs.