Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Tiruttani (TRT) to Arakkonam (AJJ) Trains

from Tiruttani to Arakkonam
11027CHENNAI MAIL01.3001.5500.25hr
17652KCG CGL EXP04.4005.0800.28hr
43552TRT AJJ LOCAL04.4505.0500.20hr
43502TRT MAS LOCAL05.4005.5900.19hr
43504TRT MAS LOCAL06.3006.4900.19hr
56041TPTY PDY PASS06.4007.0500.25hr
66050TPTY AJJ MEMU07.0007.1500.15hr
16204TPTY MAS EXPRESS08.2508.4000.15hr
43942TRT VLCY LOCAL08.5009.1000.20hr
43506TRT MAS LOCAL09.4009.5800.18hr
16351NAGARCOIL EXP10.5011.2000.30hr
16054MADRAS EXPRESS11.3012.0300.33hr
43508TRT MAS LOCAL13.1513.2900.14hr
11041CSMT CHENNAI EX13.5514.3000.35hr
16004NSL MAS WKLY EXP14.2014.5000.30hr
43510TRT MAS LOCAL14.3014.5000.20hr
66048TPTY MAS FAST PASS15.0015.1000.10hr
43512TRT MAS LOCAL15.4516.0000.15hr
43514TRT MAS LOCAL16.5517.1300.18hr
66014TPTY AJJ MEMU17.5518.3500.40hr
43516TRT MAS LOCAL18.0518.2300.18hr
56012HX AJJ PASS19.2520.5501.30hr
16058SAPTAGIRI EXP19.4020.0800.28hr
43518TRT MAS LOCAL20.2020.3800.18hr
43554TRT AJJ LOCAL21.0521.3000.25hr
43520TRT MAS LOCAL21.4522.0300.18hr
43556TRT AJJ LOCAL23.0023.2000.20hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Tiruttani and Arakkonam?
    There are 27 trains beween Tiruttani and Arakkonam.
  2. When does the first train leave from Tiruttani?
    The first train from Tiruttani to Arakkonam is Mumbai Cst Chennai Central CHENNAI MAIL (11027) departs at 01.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Tiruttani?
    The first train from Tiruttani to Arakkonam is Tiruttani Arakkonam LOCAL (43556) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Arakkonam and its timing?
    The fastest train from Tiruttani to Arakkonam is Tirupati Chennai Central PASSENGER (66048) departs at 15.00 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 13km in 00.10 hrs.