Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Udupi (UD) to Ernakulam Town (ERN) Trains

from Udupi
12218KERLA S KRANTI00.40Ernakulam Jn10.2009.40hr
22660DDN KCVL SUP EXP01.40Ernakulam Town10.3508.55hr
10215MADGAON ERS EXP01.40Ernakulam Jn10.5509.15hr
12484ASR KCVL EXPRESS01.40Ernakulam Jn11.0509.25hr
19262KOCHUVELI EXP01.40Ernakulam Jn11.0509.25hr
16345NETRAVATI EXP03.02Ernakulam Jn13.1010.08hr
19332INDB KCVL EXP04.02Ernakulam Jn14.2010.18hr
19578JAM TEN EXPRESS04.02Ernakulam Jn14.2010.18hr
12201KCVL GARIB RATH06.22Ernakulam Town15.2509.03hr
22113LTT KCVL EXPRESS06.22Ernakulam Town15.2509.03hr
22150PUNE ERS SUP EXP09.40Ernakulam Jn18.5009.10hr
16311BKN KCVL EXPRES11.56Ernakulam Town22.0510.09hr
16333VRL TVC EXPRESS11.56Ernakulam Town22.0510.09hr
16335NAGERCOIL EXP11.56Ernakulam Town22.0510.09hr
19260BVC KCVL EXP11.56Ernakulam Town22.0510.09hr
16337OKHA ERS EXP11.56Ernakulam Jn22.2010.24hr
22634NZM TVC SF EXP13.16Ernakulam Jn22.4009.24hr
12432TRIVNDRM RJDHNI16.20Ernakulam Jn00.5508.35hr
01079CSMT KCVL SPL17.40Ernakulam Town04.0010.20hr
12978MARU SAGAR EXP17.40Ernakulam Jn03.2009.40hr
11097POORNA EXPRESS21.46Ernakulam Town07.4810.02hr
22654NZM TVC SF EXP22.40Ernakulam Town09.4511.05hr
22656NZM TVC SF EXP22.40Ernakulam Jn09.3010.50hr
12618MNGLA LKSDP EXP23.40Ernakulam Jn10.1510.35hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Udupi and Ernakulam Town?
    There are 24 trains beween Udupi and Ernakulam Town.
  2. When does the first train leave from Udupi?
    The first train from Udupi to Ernakulam Town is Chandigarh Kochuveli KERLA SAMPARK KRANTI (12218) departs at 00.40 and train runs on F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Udupi?
    The first train from Udupi to Ernakulam Town is Hazrat Nizamuddin Ernakulam Jn MANGALA LKSDP EXPRESS (12618) departs at 23.40 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ernakulam Town and its timing?
    The fastest train from Udupi to Ernakulam Town is Hazrat Nizamuddin Thiruvananthapuram Central TRIVANDRUM RAJDHANI (12432) departs at 16.20 and train runs on M W Th. It covers the distance of 500km in 08.35 hrs.