Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Varanasi City (BCY) to Chhapra (CPR) Trains

from Varanasi City to Chhapra
55014BCY CPR PASS04.5013.0008.10hr
14008SADHBHAWNA EXP09.2614.1004.44hr
14016SADHBHAWNA EXP09.2614.1004.44hr
14018SADBHAVNA EXP10.5014.5504.05hr
55132BCY CPR PASS12.4520.1007.25hr
11061DARBHANGA EXP14.1519.2005.05hr
15160SARNATH EXPRESS16.4221.5005.08hr
15112CPR INTERCITY18.3523.5005.15hr
11033DARBHANGA EXP20.1001.0004.50hr
from Varanasi Jn to Chhapra
15560ADI DBG JANSADHARAN02.0005.5503.55hr
14006LICHCHAVI EXP06.2513.3007.05hr
15054LJN CPR EXP06.4011.1004.30hr
12669GANGAKAVERI EXP07.2011.4504.25hr
12562SWATANTRTA S EXP08.3512.4504.10hr
19045TAPTI GANGA EXP10.5018.3507.45hr
19305INDB GHY EXP11.4515.4003.55hr
14524HARIHARNATH EXP15.5020.3004.40hr
15934ASR DBRG EXPRESS15.5020.3004.40hr
15232GONDIA BJU EXP19.3502.4007.05hr
15268JANSADHARAN EXP20.0001.0005.00hr
12436NDLS DBRT RJDHNI22.2501.5003.25hr
12236NDLS DBRG RJDHN22.2501.5003.25hr
20506NDLS DBRT RJDHNI22.2501.5003.25hr
20504NDLS DBRG RJDHN22.2501.5003.25hr
19051SHRAMIK EXPRESS22.4503.3504.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Varanasi City and Chhapra?
    There are 25 trains beween Varanasi City and Chhapra.
  2. When does the first train leave from Varanasi City?
    The first train from Varanasi City to Chhapra is Ahmedabad Jn Darbhanga Jn JANSADHARAN (15560) departs at 02.00 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Varanasi City?
    The first train from Varanasi City to Chhapra is Valsad Muzaffarpur Jn SHRAMIK EXPRESS (19051) departs at 22.45 and train runs on Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Chhapra and its timing?
    The fastest train from Varanasi City to Chhapra is New Delhi Dibrugarh Town RAJDHANI (12436) departs at 22.25 and train runs on Th Su. It covers the distance of 205km in 03.25 hrs.