Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Varanasi City (BCY) to Mau Jn (MAU) Trains

from Varanasi City to Mau Jn
15104GKP INTERCITY05.5507.2501.30hr
55122MUV BTT PASS07.4009.5702.17hr
75106ALY MAU DMU09.5212.3002.38hr
55120BCY GKP PASS11.2514.0002.35hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP13.2515.2001.55hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP13.2515.2001.55hr
75114BCY BTT DEMU13.5017.2003.30hr
15007BCY LJN EXPRESS17.0018.4501.45hr
55136BCY AMH PASS18.1021.0002.50hr
15112CPR INTERCITY18.3520.1501.40hr
55150BCY GKP PASS23.5502.4002.45hr
from Varanasi Jn to Mau Jn
14006LICHCHAVI EXP06.2508.1001.45hr
19045TAPTI GANGA EXP10.5015.0504.15hr
15021SHM GKP EXPRESS11.4513.2001.35hr
18201DURG NTV EXP14.4516.0501.20hr
11037PUNE GKP EXP20.0021.5501.55hr
11081LTT GKP EXPRESS21.3023.0001.30hr
from Manduadih to Mau Jn
12538MUV MFP EXPRESS07.3009.0001.30hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Varanasi City and Mau Jn?
    There are 19 trains beween Varanasi City and Mau Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Varanasi City?
    The first train from Varanasi City to Mau Jn is Kanpur Anwarganj Gorakhpur CHAURICHAURA EXPRESS (15003) departs at 00.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Varanasi City?
    The first train from Varanasi City to Mau Jn is Varanasi City Gorakhpur PASSENGER (55150) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Mau Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Varanasi City to Mau Jn is DURG NAUTANWA EXPRESS (18201) departs at 14.45 and train runs on Th Sa. It covers the distance of 93km in 01.20 hrs.