Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Varanasi City (BCY) to Salempur Jn (SRU) Trains

from Varanasi City
15003CHAURICHAURAEXP00.45Salempur Jn03.4803.03hr
15104GKP INTERCITY05.55Salempur Jn08.4902.54hr
55122MUV BTT PASS07.05Salempur Jn11.2804.23hr
55120BCY GKP PASS11.25Salempur Jn15.4104.16hr
11039MAHARASHTRA EXP13.33Salempur Jn16.3503.02hr
15017GORAKHPUR EXP13.33Salempur Jn16.3503.02hr
75114BCY BTT DEMU13.50Salempur Jn19.3005.40hr
15007BCY LJN EXPRESS17.00Salempur Jn20.1303.13hr
55150BCY GKP PASS23.55Salempur Jn04.2304.28hr
from Varanasi Jn
01115LTT-GKP WEEKLY SUMMER SPL06.10Bhatni Jn10.0803.58hr
14006LICHCHAVI EXP06.25Salempur Jn09.2503.00hr
15021SHM GKP EXPRESS11.45Bhatni Jn14.3702.52hr
18201DURG NTV EXP14.45Bhatni Jn17.4503.00hr
11081LTT GKP EXPRESS21.25Bhatni Jn00.1502.50hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Varanasi City and Salempur Jn?
    There are 14 trains beween Varanasi City and Salempur Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Varanasi City?
    The first train from Varanasi City to Salempur Jn is Kanpur Anwarganj Gorakhpur CHAURICHAURA EXPRESS (15003) departs at 00.45 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Varanasi City?
    The first train from Varanasi City to Salempur Jn is Varanasi City Gorakhpur PASSENGER (55150) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Salempur Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Varanasi City to Salempur Jn is Lokmanyatilak Gorakhpur EXPRESS (11081) departs at 21.25 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 160km in 02.50 hrs.