Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vellore Cantt (VLR) to Tirupati (TPTY) Trains

from Vellore Cantt
16780RMM TPTY EXP06.45Tirupati10.1503.30hr
56882VM TPTY PASS08.12Tirupati12.4004.28hr
17414PDY TPTY EXPRESS12.05Tirupati15.2003.15hr
17408TIRUPATI EXPRESS12.50Tirupati16.3503.45hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS14.10Renigunta Jn17.2003.10hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP14.10Renigunta Jn17.2003.10hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP15.40Tirupati19.3003.50hr
56884VM TPTY PASS20.15Tirupati23.4003.25hr
from Katpadi Jn
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP00.30Tirupati02.3002.00hr
16382CAPE MUMBAI EXP00.50Tirupati03.1502.25hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS02.02Tirupati03.5501.53hr
16219CMNR TPTY EXP02.45Tirupati05.2502.40hr
08302BAND SBP EXP05.00Renigunta Jn08.0003.00hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP05.30Tirupati07.3002.00hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP05.30Tirupati07.3002.00hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP05.30Tirupati07.3302.03hr
11065MYS RU EXP05.35Renigunta Jn08.2502.50hr
57404KPD TPTY PASS06.15Tirupati09.1002.55hr
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP07.20Renigunta Jn10.0002.40hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS07.25Tirupati09.3302.08hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP07.25Tirupati09.3302.08hr
16687NAVYUG EXP07.25Tirupati09.3302.08hr
02193TEN JBP EXPRESS07.25Renigunta Jn09.5002.25hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP07.25Tirupati09.3302.08hr
07118ERS HYB EXPRESS07.32Tirupati09.3302.01hr
16359ERS PATNA EXP09.35Tirupati11.1501.40hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES09.35Tirupati11.0501.30hr
17605MAQ KCG EXPRESS09.40Renigunta Jn11.5002.10hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP10.00Renigunta Jn12.0502.05hr
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP10.00Renigunta Jn12.0502.05hr
18568QLN VSKP EXP10.40Renigunta Jn13.1002.30hr
22616TIRUPATHI EXP11.22Tirupati13.4002.18hr
22617TIRUPATHI EXP11.22Tirupati13.4002.18hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP12.40Tirupati14.3501.55hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP12.40Tirupati14.3501.55hr
12890YPR TATA EXP12.40Tirupati14.3501.55hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP12.40Tirupati14.3501.55hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP14.15Renigunta Jn16.2502.10hr
12539YPR LUCKNOW EXP14.25Renigunta Jn16.4002.15hr
57402KPD TPTY PASS14.40Tirupati18.1503.35hr
22864YPR HWH AC EXP14.45Renigunta Jn16.5002.05hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP15.05Renigunta Jn17.2002.15hr
17209SESHADRI EXPRES15.30Tirupati17.4002.10hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS17.30Renigunta Jn20.0502.35hr
57406KPD TPTY PASS18.15Tirupati22.1003.55hr
22816ERS BILASPUR EXP19.05Renigunta Jn21.3002.25hr
22620TEN BILASPUR EX19.05Renigunta Jn21.3002.25hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR20.10Renigunta Jn22.4002.30hr
16354KACHEGUDA EXP22.15Tirupati01.0502.50hr
17229SABARI EXPRESS22.40Tirupati00.3001.50hr
06579YPR VSKP EXP22.55Renigunta Jn01.4002.45hr
07116HYDERABAD EXP23.37Tirupati02.1502.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vellore Cantt and Tirupati?
    There are 52 trains beween Vellore Cantt and Tirupati.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vellore Cantt?
    The first train from Vellore Cantt to Tirupati is Yasvantpur Jn Howrah Jn HOWRAH EXPRESS (12864) departs at 00.30 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vellore Cantt?
    The first train from Vellore Cantt to Tirupati is Kochuveli Hyderabad Decan HYDERABAD EXPRESS (07116) departs at 23.37 and train runs on M.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tirupati and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vellore Cantt to Tirupati is Rameswaram Okha EXPRESS (16733) departs at 09.35 and train runs on Sa. It covers the distance of 105km in 01.30 hrs.