Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Vindhyachal (BDL) to Naini Jn (NYN) Trains

from Vindhyachal
13007U ABHATOOFAN EXP03.58Allahabad Jn05.0501.07hr
13201RJPB LTT EXP05.56Allahabd Chheoki08.1002.14hr
12175CHAMBAL EXP06.24Allahabd Chheoki07.2501.01hr
12177CHAMBAL EXP06.24Allahabd Chheoki07.2501.01hr
22912SHIPRA EXP06.24Allahabd Chheoki07.2501.01hr
63237MGS ALD MEMU07.03Naini Jn08.4701.44hr
15483MAHANANDA EXP07.22Naini Jn08.2000.58hr
18101TATA JAT EXP07.38Allahabad Jn09.2001.42hr
18309SBP ROU JAT EXP07.38Allahabad Jn08.5501.17hr
53345CPU ALD PASS09.22Naini Jn10.5801.36hr
12321HWH MUMBAI MAIL09.55Allahabd Chheoki11.1501.20hr
11094MAHANAGARI EXP13.15Allahabd Chheoki15.0001.45hr
64595MGS ALD MEMU17.40Naini Jn19.5002.10hr
12397MAHABODHI EXP18.42Allahabad Jn19.5001.08hr
22948BGP SURAT SF EXP19.36Allahabd Chheoki20.3500.59hr
19046TAPTI GANGA EXP19.36Allahabd Chheoki20.3500.59hr
18202NTV DURG EXP20.48Allahabd Chheoki22.0001.12hr
24369TRIBENI EXPRESS22.42Naini Jn01.4403.02hr
14371TRIBENI EXPRESS22.42Naini Jn01.4403.02hr
14369TRIBENI EXPRESS22.44Naini Jn01.4403.00hr
15231BJU GONDIA EXP23.12Allahabd Chheoki01.2802.16hr
12401MAGADH EXPRESS23.22Allahabad Jn00.4001.18hr
22405BGP GARIB RATH23.53Allahabad Jn00.5200.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Vindhyachal and Naini Jn?
    There are 23 trains beween Vindhyachal and Naini Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Vindhyachal?
    The first train from Vindhyachal to Naini Jn is Howrah Jn Shri Ganganagar ABHA TOOFAN EXPRESS (13007) departs at 03.58 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Vindhyachal?
    The first train from Vindhyachal to Naini Jn is Bhagalpur Anand Vihar Terminal GARIB RATH (22405) departs at 23.53 and train runs on Tu Th Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Naini Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Vindhyachal to Naini Jn is Alipur Duar Jn Delhi MAHANANDA EXPRESS (15483) departs at 07.22 and train runs on M W Th F Su. It covers the distance of 75km in 00.58 hrs.