Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Viramgam Jn (VG) to Okha (OKHA) Trains

from Viramgam Jn to Okha
22970BSB OKHA SF EXP00.1808.5008.32hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES03.4613.5010.04hr
19574JP OKHA EXP04.2513.5009.25hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP04.4213.5009.08hr
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL06.5915.3508.36hr
19566UTTARANCHAL EXP07.1516.1008.55hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS08.3517.0508.30hr
22906HAPA OKHA LINK10.1820.0009.42hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP10.2020.0009.40hr
59503VG OKHA PASS12.4000.5012.10hr
59547OKHA PASSENGER13.5005.3015.40hr
19567VIVEK EXP17.2601.3508.09hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS19.1803.5508.37hr
15045GKP OKHA EXPRES19.2203.5508.33hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Viramgam Jn and Okha?
    There are 14 trains beween Viramgam Jn and Okha.
  2. When does the first train leave from Viramgam Jn?
    The first train from Viramgam Jn to Okha is VARANASI JN OKHA SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22970) departs at 00.18 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Viramgam Jn?
    The first train from Viramgam Jn to Okha is GORAKHPUR OKHA EXPRESS (15045) departs at 19.22 and train runs on F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Okha and its timing?
    The fastest train from Viramgam Jn to Okha is Tuticorin Okha VIVEK EXPRESS (19567) departs at 17.26 and train runs on Tu. It covers the distance of 433km in 08.09 hrs.