Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Viramgam Jn (VG) to Rajkot Jn (RJT) Trains

from Viramgam Jn to Rajkot Jn
22970BSB OKHA SF EXP00.1803.3603.18hr
19261PORBANDAR EXP02.1605.1502.59hr
19217SAU JANATA EXP03.3206.4503.13hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES03.4607.4503.59hr
19264DEE PORBNDR EXP03.4807.4503.57hr
19574JP OKHA EXP04.2508.0003.35hr
18401PURI OKHA EXP04.4008.0003.20hr
22907MAO HAPA SUP EXP05.2608.3303.07hr
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL06.5910.1003.11hr
19566UTTARANCHAL EXP07.1510.3503.20hr
19580DEE RJT EXP07.1511.2504.10hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS08.3311.5003.17hr
16338OKHA EXPRESS08.3311.5003.17hr
19270PBR EXPRESS09.0112.1003.09hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP09.1212.1002.58hr
11464JBP SOMNATH EXP09.4013.1203.32hr
11466JBP SOMNATH EXP09.4013.1203.32hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS10.0113.2603.25hr
12906HWH PBR OKHAEXP10.1813.2603.08hr
19119ADI SMNH EXPRES11.5115.1003.19hr
12950PBR KAVIGURU EXP12.0815.2803.20hr
59503VG OKHA PASS12.4018.1205.32hr
59547OKHA PASSENGER13.5020.4006.50hr
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS15.1619.0003.44hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS15.1619.0003.44hr
19201SC PBR EXP15.1619.0303.47hr
12476SVDK HAPA EXP15.4219.3303.51hr
12478SVDK JAM EXP15.4219.0303.21hr
19567VIVEK EXP17.2620.5503.29hr
22961HAPA INTERCITY19.0322.0002.57hr
22959JAMNAGAR INTCITY19.0322.0002.57hr
22938REWA RJT SUP EXP19.1622.5503.39hr
15045GKP OKHA EXPRES19.1622.3503.19hr
15636DWARKA EXPRESS19.1622.3503.19hr
19015SAURASHTRA EXP21.4000.4903.09hr
22957SOMNATH EXPRESS23.0502.0703.02hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Viramgam Jn and Rajkot Jn?
    There are 36 trains beween Viramgam Jn and Rajkot Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Viramgam Jn?
    The first train from Viramgam Jn to Rajkot Jn is VARANASI JN OKHA SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22970) departs at 00.18 and train runs on M.
  3. When does the last train leave from Viramgam Jn?
    The first train from Viramgam Jn to Rajkot Jn is Ahmedabad Jn Veraval SOMNATH EXPRESS (22957) departs at 23.05 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajkot Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Viramgam Jn to Rajkot Jn is Surat Hapa INTERCITY (22961) departs at 19.03 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 182km in 02.57 hrs.