Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Visakhapatnam (VSKP) to Bhadrakh (BHC) Trains

from Visakhapatnam to Bhadrakh
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP00.3010.0009.30hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP03.5013.0509.15hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS05.3014.2008.50hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR05.3014.2008.50hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP05.3014.2008.50hr
82614MAS SRC SUVIDHA05.3014.2008.50hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP06.3516.3810.03hr
22826MAS SHM EXP06.3516.3810.03hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS08.5017.5609.06hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP08.5017.5609.06hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS12.0022.0010.00hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL13.2023.1709.57hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP16.1501.4309.28hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP17.5003.4809.58hr
22874VSKP DIGHA EXP17.5003.4809.58hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP17.5003.4809.58hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP19.3005.3310.03hr
12513SC GHY EXP19.3005.3310.03hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP19.3005.3310.03hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS19.3005.3310.03hr
07149SC GHY SPL20.5506.0809.13hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA20.5506.0809.13hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP20.5506.0809.13hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP22.1007.1509.05hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP23.0508.5509.50hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS23.0508.5509.50hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP23.0508.5509.50hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP23.0508.5509.50hr
18646EAST COAST EXP23.5510.3810.43hr
from Duvvada to Bhadrakh
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP00.1210.2310.11hr
82612PDY SRC SUVIDHA13.4523.4510.00hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS13.4523.4510.00hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Visakhapatnam and Bhadrakh?
    There are 32 trains beween Visakhapatnam and Bhadrakh.
  2. When does the first train leave from Visakhapatnam?
    The first train from Visakhapatnam to Bhadrakh is Ernakulam Jn Howrah Jn ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22878) departs at 00.12 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Visakhapatnam?
    The first train from Visakhapatnam to Bhadrakh is Hyderabad Decan Howrah Jn EAST COAST EXPRESS (18646) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Bhadrakh and its timing?
    The fastest train from Visakhapatnam to Bhadrakh is Chennai Central Santragachi Jn EXPRESS (06058) departs at 05.30 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 586km in 08.50 hrs.