Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Visakhapatnam (VSKP) to Brahmapur (BAM) Trains

from Visakhapatnam to Brahmapur
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP00.3004.2503.55hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS00.3004.2503.55hr
07438KCG TATA EXP01.5005.3503.45hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP02.2006.3504.15hr
22872TPTY BBS EXP02.2006.3504.15hr
22880TPTY BBS SF EXP02.2006.3504.15hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP03.5007.5004.00hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP04.3008.3104.01hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP04.3008.3104.01hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS04.3008.3104.01hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP05.0010.1005.10hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS05.3009.0903.39hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR05.3009.1903.49hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP05.3009.1903.49hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP06.3510.5004.15hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS06.3510.5004.15hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP06.3510.5004.15hr
22826MAS SHM EXP06.3510.5004.15hr
22860MAS PURI EXPRESS06.3510.5004.15hr
17016VISAKHA EXP07.3512.2004.45hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS08.5012.4503.55hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP08.5012.4503.55hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP08.5012.4503.55hr
12829BHUBANESWAR EXP10.4514.3403.49hr
22881PUNE BBS EXPRESS10.4514.3403.49hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR11.2015.1303.53hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS12.0015.5103.51hr
12666CAPE HOWRAH EXP12.0015.5103.51hr
12897PDY BBS EXPRESS12.0015.5103.51hr
15629GUWAHATI EXPRESS12.0015.5103.51hr
15929DIBRUGARH EXP12.0015.5103.51hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP12.0015.5103.51hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL13.2017.3504.15hr
18464PRASANTHI EXP13.3517.5004.15hr
22820INTER CITY EXP15.2019.4504.25hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP16.1520.0503.50hr
20816VSKP TATA EXP17.5021.5504.05hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP17.5021.5504.05hr
22874VSKP DIGHA EXP17.5021.5504.05hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP17.5021.5504.05hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP17.5021.5504.05hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP19.3023.4004.10hr
12513SC GHY EXP19.3023.4004.10hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP19.3023.4004.10hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS19.3023.4004.10hr
06336KAMAKHYA EXP20.5500.5003.55hr
07149SC GHY SPL20.5500.5904.04hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS21.0501.2504.20hr
12842COROMANDEL EXP22.1001.5503.45hr
22884PURI GARIB RATH22.2502.2103.56hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP23.0503.0103.56hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP23.0503.0103.56hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS23.0503.0103.56hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP23.0503.0103.56hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP23.0503.0103.56hr
22810PRDP SF EXP23.5003.5804.08hr
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXP23.5003.5804.08hr
18646EAST COAST EXP23.5504.2104.26hr
from Duvvada to Brahmapur
22878ERS HWH ANTODAYA EXP00.1204.2504.13hr
22832HOWRAH EXP00.1204.2504.13hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS13.4518.2504.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Visakhapatnam and Brahmapur?
    There are 61 trains beween Visakhapatnam and Brahmapur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Visakhapatnam?
    The first train from Visakhapatnam to Brahmapur is Ernakulam Jn Howrah Jn ANTODAYA EXPRESS (22878) departs at 00.12 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Visakhapatnam?
    The first train from Visakhapatnam to Brahmapur is Hyderabad Decan Howrah Jn EAST COAST EXPRESS (18646) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Brahmapur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Visakhapatnam to Brahmapur is Chennai Central Santragachi Jn EXPRESS (06058) departs at 05.30 and train runs on Th. It covers the distance of 277km in 03.39 hrs.