Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Visakhapatnam (VSKP) to Ongole (OGL) Trains

from Visakhapatnam to Ongole
15906VIVEK EXPRESS01.3009.1407.44hr
22612NJP MAS EXPRESS01.3009.1307.43hr
22859PURI CHENNAI EXP01.3009.1407.44hr
22605PRR VM EXPRESS02.1010.0907.59hr
22614HLZ MAS SUP EXP02.1010.0907.59hr
22825SHM MAS SF EXP02.1010.0907.59hr
22887HUMSAFAR EXP02.3009.3907.09hr
22851MAQ VIVEK EXP04.5512.5307.58hr
12663HWH TPJ EXPRESS05.5514.1908.24hr
12665KANNYAKUMARI EXP05.5514.0808.13hr
15630GUWAHATI MS EXP05.5514.0808.13hr
15930DBRG MS EXPRESS05.5514.0808.13hr
22841SRC MAS ANTYODAYA EXPRESS08.2016.3908.19hr
18567VSKP QLN EXP08.2016.3908.19hr
22807SRC MAS AC EXP08.2016.3808.18hr
13351DHN ALAPPUZHA E09.3019.2909.59hr
18189TATA ALLP EXP09.3019.2909.59hr
22837DHARTI AABA EXP09.5517.2807.33hr
12889TATA YPR EXP09.5517.2907.34hr
12376ASN MAS EXPRESS09.5517.2807.33hr
12863HWH YPR EXPRESS11.0018.5607.56hr
12254ANGA EXPRESS12.5520.5908.04hr
06580VSKP YPR SPL13.4522.1008.25hr
17488TIRUMALA EXPRESS14.0023.0909.09hr
12839HWH MAS MAIL14.1022.4508.35hr
12660GURUDEV EXPRESS14.2522.2908.04hr
06057SRC MAS SPECIAL14.4523.4308.58hr
22502NTSK SBC EXPRESS15.5023.3907.49hr
22833HUMSAFAR EXPRESS18.5502.4407.49hr
22801VSKP MAS SF EXP18.5503.5809.03hr
12830BBS CHENNAI EXP19.0503.1408.09hr
12898BBS PDY EXPRESS19.0503.1408.09hr
07479VSKP TPTY SPL19.0503.5208.47hr
22871BBS TPTY EXPRESS19.0503.5108.46hr
22869VSKP MAS SF EXP19.0503.0908.04hr
22879BBS TPTY SUP EXP19.0503.5108.46hr
07488VSKP TPTY AC SPL19.2003.4508.25hr
22707TPTY DOUBLE DECK22.2507.1808.53hr
08573VSKP TPTY SPL22.5508.2809.33hr
17479PURI TPTY EXP23.3510.4411.09hr
17481BSP TPTY EXPRESS23.3510.4411.09hr
from Duvvada to Ongole
06009SRC PDY SPL03.5711.4507.48hr
22877HWH ERS ANTYODAYA EXP07.1214.3807.26hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Visakhapatnam and Ongole?
    There are 43 trains beween Visakhapatnam and Ongole.
  2. When does the first train leave from Visakhapatnam?
    The first train from Visakhapatnam to Ongole is Dibrugarh Kanniyakumari VIVEK EXPRESS (15906) departs at 01.30 and train runs on Tu.
  3. When does the last train leave from Visakhapatnam?
    The first train from Visakhapatnam to Ongole is Bilaspur Jn Tirupati EXPRESS (17481) departs at 23.35 and train runs on Tu Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Ongole and its timing?
    The fastest train from Visakhapatnam to Ongole is Howrah Jn Yasvantpur Jn HUMSAFAR EXPRESS (22887) departs at 02.30 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 488km in 07.09 hrs.