Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Visakhapatnam (VSKP) to Vizianagram Jn (VZM) Trains

from Visakhapatnam to Vizianagram Jn
22818MYS HOWRAH EXP00.3001.2800.58hr
22611MAS NJP EXPRESS00.3001.2800.58hr
22838DHARTI AABA EXP01.0502.0000.55hr
18402OKHA PURI EXP02.2003.1500.55hr
22872TPTY BBS EXP02.2003.1500.55hr
22880TPTY BBS SF EXP02.2003.1500.55hr
58528VSKP RAIPUR PASS02.5504.2001.25hr
12704FALAKNUMA EXP03.5004.5201.02hr
12836YPR HATIA EXP04.3005.2700.57hr
12846BHUBANESHWAR EXP04.3005.2700.57hr
22852SRC VIVEK EXP04.3005.2700.57hr
22613HALDIA EXPRESS04.3005.2700.57hr
12375MAS ASN EXPRESS04.3005.2700.57hr
12890YPR TATA EXP04.3205.2700.55hr
17480TPTY PURI EXP05.0006.0701.07hr
17482TPTY BSP EXP05.0006.0701.07hr
18573VSKP BGKT EXP05.1506.1200.57hr
58506VSKP GNPR PASS05.2506.3801.13hr
06058MAS SRC EXPRESS05.3006.2500.55hr
20890HWH HUMSAFAR SF05.3006.3201.02hr
12503AGTL HUMSAFAR05.3506.3200.57hr
22888HUMSAFAR EXP05.3506.3200.57hr
12807SAMTA EXPRESS06.2507.2501.00hr
15905DBRG VIVEK EXP06.3507.3501.00hr
22606PURULIA EXPRESS06.3507.3501.00hr
22604KHARAGPUR EXP06.3507.3501.00hr
22826MAS SHM EXP06.3507.3501.00hr
22860MAS PURI EXPRESS06.3507.3501.00hr
58538VSKP KRPU PASS07.0508.3201.27hr
17016VISAKHA EXP07.3508.4001.05hr
67294VSKP CHE MEMU08.0009.1501.15hr
12253ANGA EXPRESS08.5009.4800.58hr
18048VSG HOWRAH EXP08.5009.4800.58hr
12868PDY HOWRAH EXP08.5009.4800.58hr
22856TPTY SRC SUP EXP08.5009.4800.58hr
22847VSKP LTT EXPRESS09.0009.5500.55hr
17243GNT RGDA EXP09.1010.4501.35hr
20810NAGAWALI SF EXP10.3011.2500.55hr
12829BHUBANESWAR EXP10.4511.4300.58hr
22881PUNE BBS EXPRESS10.4511.4300.58hr
22834BBS HUMSAFAR11.2012.1500.55hr
58526VSKP PSA PASS11.4013.1001.30hr
12664HOWRAH EXPRESS12.0513.0000.55hr
12897PDY BBS EXPRESS12.0513.0000.55hr
18495BHUBANESWAR EXP12.0513.0000.55hr
12840HOWRAH MAIL13.2014.1500.55hr
18464PRASANTHI EXP13.3514.3000.55hr
18512VSKP KRPU INT E13.5014.5001.00hr
22820INTER CITY EXP15.2516.2501.00hr
13352DHANBAD EXPRESS15.3516.4301.08hr
12864YPR HOWRAH EXP16.1517.1000.55hr
58504VSKP RGDA PASS16.5018.1001.20hr
20816VSKP TATA EXP17.5018.5001.00hr
22854VSKP SHM SF EXP17.5018.5001.00hr
22874VSKP DIGHA EXP17.5018.5001.00hr
22850SC SHM WKLY EXP17.5018.5001.00hr
12774SC SHM AC EXP17.5018.5001.00hr
67292VSKP VZM MEMU18.0519.2501.20hr
58532VSKP PSA PASS18.3519.5801.23hr
12509GUWAHATI EXP19.3020.2800.58hr
12513SC GHY EXP19.3020.2800.58hr
12515GUWAHATI EXP19.3020.2800.58hr
22643PATNA EXPRESS19.3020.2800.58hr
18518VSKP KRBA EXPRES20.0521.0801.03hr
18112YPR TATA EXP20.5521.5200.57hr
07149SC KYQ SPL20.5521.5000.55hr
08302BAND SBP EXP20.5521.5000.55hr
22842MAS SRC ANTYODAYA20.5521.5200.57hr
22808MAS SRC AC EXP20.5521.5200.57hr
18638BNC HATIA EXP20.5521.5200.57hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS21.1022.0800.58hr
22884PURI GARIB RATH22.2523.2200.57hr
22501NEW TINSUKIA EXP23.0500.0300.58hr
12507GUWAHATI EXP23.0500.0300.58hr
12659GURUDEV EXPRESS23.0500.0300.58hr
15227MUZAFFARPUR EXP23.0500.0300.58hr
22641SHALIMAR EXP23.0500.0300.58hr
22810PRDP SF EXP23.5000.4500.55hr
18507VSKP ASR HKG EXP23.5000.4500.55hr
18646EAST COAST EXP23.5501.0301.08hr
from Duvvada to Vizianagram Jn
22878ERS HWH ANTYODAYA EXP00.1201.2501.13hr
22832HOWRAH EXP00.1201.2501.13hr
07438KCG TATA EXP01.0202.4501.43hr
06010PDY SRC EXPRESS13.4514.5501.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Visakhapatnam and Vizianagram Jn?
    There are 84 trains beween Visakhapatnam and Vizianagram Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Visakhapatnam?
    The first train from Visakhapatnam to Vizianagram Jn is Ernakulam Jn Howrah Jn ANTYODAYA EXPRESS (22878) departs at 00.12 and train runs on W.
  3. When does the last train leave from Visakhapatnam?
    The first train from Visakhapatnam to Vizianagram Jn is Hyderabad Decan Howrah Jn EAST COAST EXPRESS (18646) departs at 23.55 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Vizianagram Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Visakhapatnam to Vizianagram Jn is Ernakulam Jn Hatia DHARTI AABA EXPRESS (22838) departs at 01.05 and train runs on F. It covers the distance of 61km in 00.55 hrs.