Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Wankaner Jn (WKR) to Rajkot Jn (RJT) Trains

from Wankaner Jn to Rajkot Jn
22991BDTS VRL SUP EXP00.1501.0800.53hr
22957SOMNATH EXPRESS01.1002.0700.57hr
59207BVC OKHA PASS04.4506.1001.25hr
19217SAU JANATA EXP05.4606.4500.59hr
16733RMM OKHA EXPRES06.1007.4501.35hr
19264DEE PORBNDR EXP06.1007.4501.35hr
22945SAURASHTRA MAIL09.1010.1001.00hr
19580DEE RJT EXP09.3611.2501.49hr
16334VERAVAL EXPRESS10.4011.5201.12hr
11088PUNE VERAVAL EXP11.0712.1001.03hr
19270PBR EXPRESS11.0912.1001.01hr
11464JBP SOMNATH EXP11.5013.1201.22hr
11466JBP SOMNATH EXP11.5013.1201.22hr
22940BSP HAPA EXPRESS12.2113.2601.05hr
19320VERAVAL MAHAMANA12.2313.5201.29hr
19119ADI SMNH EXPRES14.1515.1000.55hr
19576NDT OKHA EXP14.4015.2800.48hr
79445WKR RJT DEMU16.3520.1003.35hr
59503VG OKHA PASS17.0518.1201.07hr
12478SVDK JAM EXP17.5719.0301.06hr
17018RAJKOT EXPRESS17.5719.0001.03hr
12476SVDK HAPA EXP18.0919.3301.24hr
59547OKHA PASSENGER18.2720.4002.13hr
22961HAPA INTERCITY21.0822.0000.52hr
22959JAMNAGAR INTCITY21.0822.0000.52hr
22938REWA RJT SUP EXP21.2722.5001.23hr
15045GKP OKHA EXPRES21.3522.3501.00hr
19015SAURASHTRA EXP23.5300.4900.56hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Wankaner Jn and Rajkot Jn?
    There are 28 trains beween Wankaner Jn and Rajkot Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Wankaner Jn?
    The first train from Wankaner Jn to Rajkot Jn is Bandra Terminus Veraval SUPERFAST EXPRESS (22991) departs at 00.15 and train runs on Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Wankaner Jn?
    The first train from Wankaner Jn to Rajkot Jn is SAURASHTRA EXP (19015) departs at 23.53 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Rajkot Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Wankaner Jn to Rajkot Jn is NATHDWARA OKHA EXPRESS (19576) departs at 14.40 and train runs on M. It covers the distance of 42km in 00.48 hrs.