Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Warangal (WL) to Agra Cantt (AGC) Trains

from Warangal to Agra Cantt
12861LINK DAKSIN EXP00.2600.4524.19hr
12615GRAND TRUNK EXP05.0002.4521.45hr
12621TAMIL NADU EXP07.0503.5120.46hr
12625KERALA EXPRESS13.0510.2021.15hr
12433RAJDHANI EXP14.4007.5517.15hr
12643NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.3514.0020.25hr
12645NIZAMUDDIN EXP17.3514.0020.25hr
12803SWARNAJAYANTI EX17.3514.0020.25hr
22415VSKP NDLS APEXP17.4515.4021.55hr
16031ANDAMAN EXPRESS18.0818.2524.17hr
16317HIMSAGAR EXP19.4517.2521.40hr
16687NAVYUG EXP19.4517.2521.40hr
16787TEN JAMMU EXP19.4517.2521.40hr
12687DEHRADUN EXP20.2517.2521.00hr
22687MDU CDG LINK EXP20.2517.2521.00hr
22403PDY NDLS EXPRESS23.4522.5523.10hr
from Kazipet Jn to Agra Cantt
12721NIZAMUDDIN EXP01.3000.4523.15hr
12723TELANGANA EXP08.4205.2020.38hr
22691RAJDHANI EXP09.3003.2817.58hr
12647KONGU EXPRESS13.2011.1921.59hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Warangal and Agra Cantt?
    There are 20 trains beween Warangal and Agra Cantt.
  2. When does the first train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Agra Cantt is Visakhapatnam Hazrat Nizamuddin LINK DAKSIN EXPRESS (12861) departs at 00.26 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Agra Cantt is Pondicherry New Delhi EXPRES (22403) departs at 23.45 and train runs on W.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Agra Cantt and its timing?
    The fastest train from Warangal to Agra Cantt is Chennai Central Hazrat Nizamuddin RAJDHANI EXPRESS (12433) departs at 14.40 and train runs on F Su. It covers the distance of 1355km in 17.15 hrs.