Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Warangal (WL) to Lingampalli (LPI) Trains

from Warangal
17025MUGR SC EXPRESS00.55Secunderabad Jn04.4503.50hr
07608TPTY NED EXP01.35Secunderabad Jn04.3002.55hr
12749MTM BIDR SF EXP01.45Lingampalli05.1203.27hr
12737GOUTAMI EXP02.10Lingampalli06.0503.55hr
12709SIMHAPURI EXP02.17Secunderabad Jn05.4003.23hr
07076CCT LPI SPL02.32Lingampalli07.4505.13hr
12763PADMAVATHI EXP02.32Secunderabad Jn05.5503.23hr
07146TPTY KCG SPL02.32Kacheguda06.3003.58hr
12727GODAVARI EXP02.42Hyderabad Decan06.1503.33hr
12775COCANADA EXP03.57Lingampalli07.3003.33hr
12759CHARMINAR EXP04.15Hyderabad Decan08.0003.45hr
12783VSKP SC AC EXP04.32Secunderabad Jn07.4003.08hr
67265WL HYB MEMU05.15Hyderabad Decan09.1003.55hr
12739VSKP GARIB RATH05.20Secunderabad Jn08.1002.50hr
57626KAKATHIYA F PSR05.22Secunderabad Jn09.2504.03hr
08501VSKP SC SPL07.57Secunderabad Jn12.0004.03hr
11020KONARK EXPRESS08.10Lingampalli12.1904.09hr
12713SATAVAHANA EXP09.20Secunderabad Jn11.5502.35hr
17201GOLCONDA EXP10.15Secunderabad Jn13.5003.35hr
22849SHM SC WKLY EXP11.25Secunderabad Jn14.2503.00hr
17206COA SNSI EXP13.32Lingampalli17.3103.59hr
17208BZA SNSI EXP13.32Lingampalli17.3103.59hr
67267WL HYB MEMU14.00Hyderabad Decan18.0504.05hr
18645EAST COAST EXP14.10Hyderabad Decan17.5503.45hr
12773SHM SC AC EXP14.40Secunderabad Jn18.3003.50hr
17213NS NSL EXP16.52Secunderabad Jn20.1003.18hr
17405KRISHNA EXPRESS17.05Secunderabad Jn20.4003.35hr
18503VSKP SNSI EXP18.20Secunderabad Jn21.2003.00hr
12705GNT SC EXP18.55Secunderabad Jn21.5002.55hr
18111TATA YPR EXP19.08Lingampalli23.0403.56hr
11303MUGR KOP EXPRESS19.30Lingampalli23.4404.14hr
07147VSKP LPI SPL20.02Lingampalli23.1003.08hr
from Kazipet Jn
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS01.40Hyderabad Decan05.0003.20hr
07092RXL SC SPL02.30Secunderabad Jn06.5504.25hr
12772NGP SC SUP EXP05.19Secunderabad Jn08.2503.06hr
17038HSR SC EXPRESS05.52Secunderabad Jn08.5002.58hr
20809NAGAVALI EXPRESS06.02Secunderabad Jn09.0002.58hr
20811VSKP NED SF EXP06.02Secunderabad Jn09.0002.58hr
12708AP SMPRK KRANTI06.50Kacheguda09.5003.00hr
17234BHAGYANAGAR EXP07.50Secunderabad Jn10.4502.55hr
12648KONGU EXPRESS09.25Kacheguda12.2002.55hr
18519VSKP LTT EXPRESS10.10Lingampalli13.3903.29hr
12438NZM SC RJDHNI11.27Secunderabad Jn14.0002.33hr
12589GKP SC EXPRESS12.27Secunderabad Jn15.1002.43hr
12591GKP YPR EXPRESS12.27Secunderabad Jn15.1002.43hr
15015GKP YPR EXPRESS12.27Secunderabad Jn15.1002.43hr
17012SKZR SC EXP15.05Secunderabad Jn17.4502.40hr
22692BANGLORE RJDHNI16.07Secunderabad Jn18.2502.18hr
12724TELANGANA EXP16.47Hyderabad Decan19.3502.48hr
12758KAGHAZNAGAR EXP17.46Secunderabad Jn20.2502.39hr
15023GKP YPR EXP18.40Kacheguda22.2003.40hr
12792SECUNDERABAD EX18.50Secunderabad Jn21.3002.40hr
07008DBG SC WKLY SPL19.41Secunderabad Jn22.1002.29hr
22706TPTY HUMSAFAR20.10Secunderabad Jn22.4502.35hr
07006RXL HYB SPL20.12Hyderabad Decan23.1503.03hr
07010BJU SC SPL20.12Secunderabad Jn22.4002.28hr
12976JP MYSORE EXP21.00Kacheguda23.4002.40hr
12252WAINGANGA EXP22.20Kacheguda01.2503.05hr
22684LKO YPR SUP22.20Kacheguda01.2503.05hr
12194JBP YPR SUP EXP22.20Kacheguda01.2503.05hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Warangal and Lingampalli?
    There are 60 trains beween Warangal and Lingampalli.
  2. When does the first train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Lingampalli is Manuguru Secunderabad Jn EXPRESS (17025) departs at 00.55 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Lingampalli is JABALPUR YASVANTPUR JN SUPERFAST EXPRESS (12194) departs at 22.20 and train runs on Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Lingampalli and its timing?
    The fastest train from Warangal to Lingampalli is Hazrat Nizamuddin Ksr Bengaluru BANGLORE RAJDHANI (22692) departs at 16.07 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 132km in 02.18 hrs.