Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Warangal (WL) to Salem Jn (SA) Trains

from Warangal to Salem Jn
02194JBP TEN SUP SPL03.1019.3016.20hr
12644SWARNA JAYANTI06.3222.0715.35hr
12646ERS MILLENUM EX06.3222.0715.35hr
12626KERALA EXPRESS11.0702.1015.03hr
12511RAPTI SAGAR EXP12.1004.4316.33hr
12521RAPTI SAGAR EXP12.1004.4316.33hr
22647KRBA TVC EXPRES12.1004.4316.33hr
22645AHILYANAGARI EX12.1004.4016.30hr
12688DDN MDU SF EXP15.3807.2515.47hr
22688CDG MDU SF EXP15.3807.2515.47hr
16318HIMSAGAR EXP15.3806.2714.49hr
16688NAVYUG EXPRESS18.4311.4016.57hr
12970JP CBE SUP EXP21.2814.5017.22hr
22815BSP ERS S F EXP22.4014.1715.37hr
16360PNBE ERS EXPRES23.1215.2516.13hr
22619BSP TEN EXPRESS23.1214.1715.05hr
from Kazipet Jn to Salem Jn
12648KONGU EXPRESS09.2506.0520.40hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Warangal and Salem Jn?
    There are 17 trains beween Warangal and Salem Jn.
  2. When does the first train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Salem Jn is JBP TEN SUP SPL (02194) departs at 03.10 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Salem Jn is Bilaspur Jn Tirunelveli EXPRESS (22619) departs at 23.12 and train runs on Tu.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Salem Jn and its timing?
    The fastest train from Warangal to Salem Jn is Shmata Vd Katra Kanniyakumari HIMSAGAR EXPRESS (16318) departs at 15.38 and train runs on W. It covers the distance of 901km in 14.49 hrs.