Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Warangal (WL) to Tadepalligudem (TDD) Trains

from Warangal to Tadepalligudem
12722DAKSHIN EXPRESS02.5408.2305.29hr
12862KZJ VSKP LINK EXP02.5408.2305.29hr
12804VSKP SWRN J EXP06.3212.3906.07hr
07075LPI CCT SPL07.4512.4304.58hr
22416A P EXP07.5013.0405.14hr
11019KONARK EXPRESS10.3315.1804.45hr
17205SNSI COA EXP11.4216.4405.02hr
18646EAST COAST EXP12.5518.1505.20hr
08502SC VSKP SPL18.4500.2005.35hr
12728GODAVARI EXP19.4700.4104.54hr
12784SC VSKP AC EXP19.5801.1905.21hr
12740VSKP GARIB RATH22.3003.1404.44hr
12738GOUTAMI EXP23.3504.3905.04hr
from Kazipet Jn to Tadepalligudem
20812NED VSKP SF EXP23.5505.1805.23hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Warangal and Tadepalligudem?
    There are 14 trains beween Warangal and Tadepalligudem.
  2. When does the first train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Tadepalligudem is Hazrat Nizamuddin Visakhapatnam DAKSHIN EXPRESS (12722) departs at 02.54 and train runs daily.
  3. When does the last train leave from Warangal?
    The first train from Warangal to Tadepalligudem is H Sahib Nanded Visakhapatnam SUPERFAST EXPRESS (20812) departs at 23.55 and train runs on W Th Su.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tadepalligudem and its timing?
    The fastest train from Warangal to Tadepalligudem is Secunderabad Jn Visakhapatnam GARIB RATH (12740) departs at 22.30 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 315km in 04.44 hrs.