Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) to Gulbarga (GR) Trains

from Yasvantpur Jn to Kalaburagi
16229MYS BSB EXP10.2500.5714.32hr
82653JP SUVIDHA EXP11.3001.0613.36hr
16502AHMADABAD EXP13.3001.4212.12hr
17307BASAVA EXPRESS17.3504.5011.15hr
11312SOLAPUR EXP20.5006.2509.35hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Kalaburagi
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP16.0003.4011.40hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP19.2005.3710.17hr
11302UDYAN EXP20.4508.4311.58hr
from Krishnarajapurm to Kalaburagi
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS07.1519.2212.07hr
19567VIVEK EXP11.1022.1811.08hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS15.2501.4310.18hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3009.4212.12hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3009.4012.10hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yasvantpur Jn and Gulbarga?
    There are 13 trains beween Yasvantpur Jn and Gulbarga.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Gulbarga is Coimbatore Jn Rajkot Jn RAJKOT EXPRESS (16614) departs at 07.15 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Gulbarga is Nagarcoil Jn Mumbai Cst MUMBAI EXPRESS (16340) departs at 21.30 and train runs on M Tu W F.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Gulbarga and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yasvantpur Jn to Gulbarga is Yasvantpur Jn Solapur Jn SOLAPUR EXPRESS (11312) departs at 20.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 541km in 09.35 hrs.