Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) to Tiptur (TTR) Trains

from Yasvantpur Jn to Tiptur
16587YPR BKN EXP05.0007.1402.14hr
11006CHALUKYA EXP06.3008.2801.58hr
11022CHALUKYA EXP06.3008.2801.58hr
56917SBC SMET PASS06.4209.2302.41hr
56913SBC UBL PASS06.4209.2302.41hr
56515SBC UBL PASS08.0010.5302.53hr
56519SBC CTA PASS08.0010.5302.53hr
16579SHIMOGA EXP09.0011.2802.28hr
17326VISHWAMANAV EXP09.1511.4302.28hr
12725INTERCITY EXP13.1115.0401.53hr
17309YPR VASCO EXP14.3016.2801.58hr
20651SBC SMET EXP15.1217.0301.51hr
56278YPR CMGR PASS15.3018.1802.48hr
16577YPR HRR EXP16.1518.5802.43hr
56227SBC SMET PASS16.4319.3902.56hr
56223SBC ASK PASS18.3321.4903.16hr
16589RANI CHENNAMMA21.2723.3302.06hr
22698MAS HUBLI EXP21.5500.0502.10hr
17311MAS VASCO EXP21.5500.0502.10hr
16210AJMER EXPRESS22.0500.0502.00hr
16506GANDHIDHAM EXP22.0500.0502.00hr
16508JODHPUR EXPRESS22.0500.0502.00hr
56911SBC UBL PASS22.3001.0302.33hr
56909HOSPET PASSR22.3201.0302.31hr
16227TALGUPPA EXP23.1701.3802.21hr
16581YPR SMET EXP23.5001.5802.08hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yasvantpur Jn and Tiptur?
    There are 26 trains beween Yasvantpur Jn and Tiptur.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Tiptur is Yesvantpur Jn Bikaner Jn EXPRESS (16587) departs at 05.00 and train runs on F Su.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Tiptur is YPR SMET EXP (16581) departs at 23.50 and train runs on M W Sa.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Tiptur and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yasvantpur Jn to Tiptur is Ksr Bengaluru Shivamogga Town EXPRESS (20651) departs at 15.12 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 134km in 01.51 hrs.