Spot Train
Trains between Stations & Seats
Train Route
Station Live
Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yasvantpur Jn (YPR) to Yadgir (YG) Trains

from Yasvantpur Jn to Yadgir
16229MYS BSB EXP10.2522.2311.58hr
18112YPR TATA EXP10.3022.5812.28hr
82653JP SUVIDHA EXP11.3023.1811.48hr
12736SC GARIB RATH16.4500.2807.43hr
17307BASAVA EXPRESS17.3502.2908.54hr
16583YPR LUR EXP19.0003.3308.33hr
16571YPR BIDR EXP19.0003.3408.34hr
11312SOLAPUR EXP20.5004.0907.19hr
16594SBC NANDED EXP23.0009.4810.48hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Yadgir
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP16.0001.4309.43hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP19.2003.4808.28hr
11302UDYAN EXP20.4506.3409.49hr
from Krishnarajapurm to Yadgir
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3007.0909.39hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3007.0809.38hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yasvantpur Jn and Yadgir?
    There are 14 trains beween Yasvantpur Jn and Yadgir.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Yadgir is Mysore Jn Varanasi Jn EXPRESS (16229) departs at 10.25 and train runs on Tu Th.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yasvantpur Jn?
    The first train from Yasvantpur Jn to Yadgir is Ksr Bengaluru H Sahib Nanded NANDED EXPRESS (16594) departs at 23.00 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Yadgir and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yasvantpur Jn to Yadgir is Yasvantpur Jn Solapur Jn SOLAPUR EXPRESS (11312) departs at 20.50 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 466km in 07.19 hrs.