Spot Train
 Trains between Stations & Seats
 Train Route
 Station Live
 Refund & Cancellation Charges
 Trains between Stations & Seats

Yelahanka Jn. (YNK) to Adoni (AD) Trains

from Yelahanka Jn. to Adoni
19567VIVEK EXP11.5518.0106.06hr
22601SHIRDI EXPRESS16.0521.5305.48hr
17307BASAVA EXPRESS17.5500.0706.12hr
12627KARNATAKA EXP20.0001.3905.39hr
22134SOLAPUR EXP21.1002.1805.08hr
11302UDYAN EXP21.2003.3806.18hr
16594SBC NANDED EXP23.2007.1807.58hr
from Ksr Bengaluru to Adoni
16229MYS BSB EXP10.0520.1310.08hr
11014LOKMANYA TT EXP16.0023.2307.23hr
from Yasvantpur Jn to Adoni
18112YPR TATA EXP10.3020.5310.23hr
16502AHMADABAD EXP13.3020.1306.43hr
12592GORAKHPUR EXP17.2023.1405.54hr
from Krishnarajapurm to Adoni
16614RAJKOT EXPRESS07.2014.5907.39hr
16332MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3004.5807.28hr
16340MUMBAI EXPRESS21.3004.5807.28hr

Frequently Asked Questions

  1. Which trains run between Yelahanka Jn. and Adoni?
    There are 15 trains beween Yelahanka Jn. and Adoni.
  2. When does the first train leave from Yelahanka Jn.?
    The first train from Yelahanka Jn. to Adoni is Coimbatore Jn Rajkot Jn RAJKOT EXPRESS (16614) departs at 07.20 and train runs on F.
  3. When does the last train leave from Yelahanka Jn.?
    The first train from Yelahanka Jn. to Adoni is Ksr Bengaluru H Sahib Nanded NANDED EXPRESS (16594) departs at 23.20 and train runs daily.
  4. Which is the fastest train to Adoni and its timing?
    The fastest train from Yelahanka Jn. to Adoni is Yasvantpur Jn Solapur Jn SOLAPUR EXPRESS (22134) departs at 21.10 and train runs daily. It covers the distance of 315km in 05.08 hrs.