1C Shivaji Maharaj TFirst17.500
4Kalyan Jn18.4718.50545
10Shivaji Nagar21.2421.251902
11Pune Jn21.50Last1924
Many trains are diverted or short terminated, please call 139 to confirm

Be your own boss, become Travel Agent अपने बॉस खुद बनें, आज एजेंट बनें.
Click here to Register for Travel Agency ₹3,999 only

Alert : There is NO offical Tatkal Booking Software, please book from IRCTC website for personal use.

IRCTC eTicket Retiring Room Tour Packages eCatering eWheelChair Feedback Jobs

11009 SINHAGAD EXP Train Route

Abount Train 11009 SINHAGAD EXP

11009 SINHAGAD EXP, C Shivaji Maharaj T to Pune Jn runs Daily, has classes CC 2S GN. Pantry is not available. Fare does not include food cost. Total travel time of the train is 4 hr. Average speed is 48 km/hr. Advance reservation period (ARP) is 120 days. 11009 SINHAGAD EXP is owned by Central Railway (CR). Its rake is shared with 11009, 11010, . Mail Express fare is applicable.11009 SINHAGAD EXP category type is Intercity Express. It is a Broad Gauge train.